theoutsider

Alla inlägg under februari 2012

Av Josefine - 28 februari 2012 08:07

In school now though it's a couple of hours left 'til we start. My first plan was going to the gym before school today, but then nattis told me that she was supposed to be here at 7.30 so I was like ok whatever I'll go to school and join her instead. And now I'm sitting here, alone, where the heck is she?! No clue. Well, my argmentative essay sucks. Have rewrirren the beginning four times so far, probably will rewrite it again. I don't get it, what's the problem? Why is this so hard? Usually I haven't got any problems writing english stuff, but now I just can't. I like the subject, I chose it so I men if I would dislike it it would be all my fault. But I can't get it as I want to, it just sounds fucked up. I can't get the message forward in a good way. What's inside the text is kind of good but how I've written it is not. And the problem is that I know exactly how I want it but I just can't get it that way. Problem problem problem.. Damn, I have to hand it in today too, have to go talk with the teacher, tell her like it is. Hopefully she'll be kind.


       

Av Josefine - 25 februari 2012 12:06

Break's almost over, can't believe that a week has past already, sick. Though it kinda feels like everything's gone really fast and really slow at the same time. And as soon as I set my foot inside the schools doors again it'll feel like I never left. Have been away with Sebbe, Anna, dad and Tilde to Säfsen. We were skiing for three whole days, it was amazing and I miss it already. I wanna go back, and that's NOW. We got back thursday and I was supposed to work friday but I got ill and decided to stay home instead. So I spent yesterday half dead on the couch in front of the tv. Spoke with a few people and watched movie after movie after movie. I think I watched a total of 6 movies yesterday without a break. But ey, I was ill so what to do? Now once again I'm glued in front of the tv watching another movie. Saving private Ryan. And I just finished baking my brownies. Or well, they're in the oven know just waiting to get out so that I can eat'em. I'm gonna upload a few pictures from the skiing trip, but that'll have to be later. Just wanted to update the blog a little, nothing to say really but, well yeeah. I finished one of my three essays. And I've sent it in too. I'm kinda pround, usually I sit the day before, or rather night before and finish it in a hurry just 'cause I have to. This one doesn't have to be handed in 'til monday and I've already sent it. Good girl, for once. Hihi

Av Josefine - 15 februari 2012 21:25

Waiting for my bro to get here. Going to have a reaaaaaaaaally sore body tomorrow, the dance today gosh, it was exhaustiing. But still as fun as always. I finished the article, got the mail, danced some more when I got home, took a shower and now here I am.

haha, aand I did something kinda akward when I'd gotten the mail and was on my way up the stairs.. I was walking up the stairs and then I turned toward my sisters door and pushed down the handel, but the problem was it was locked. My first thought, how can it be locked? I didn't lock it when I went down and I'm the only one with a key. I through a quick glance at the door and saw that it was the wrong name. I panicked. I had forgotten to go up the last stair so I ran toward it and took two steps at a time on my way up, turned toward the right door this time opened the door and ran in. Hopefully no one saw me, but I'm not sure. Akward.

 

Makeup done by Linda Larsson,

Av Josefine - 15 februari 2012 13:14

Tired, can't stop jawning. Was hoping for a exhausting gymclass but nooo, not this time. Nattis is rapping, sweet. Hahah. We have multimedia right now, but soon we're off to die in the cold, or blow away with the snowflakes. Dance tonight, aaaaaaand I'm gonna look for a new pair of shoes. Probably won't find and I want. I HAVE TO START GOING TO THE GYM AGAIN! gooooooosh. I don't really have anything important to say so I'm just gonna upload some old pictures... 

     

HELL YEAH!

Av Josefine - 13 februari 2012 18:40

I'm watching Biggest Loser and I was thinking.. I really want to be on that show. They get so much, they get PT;s, they get to learn what to eat and why, they lose a lot of weight, etc. And I mean everything's a competition, and I'm a very competitive person, so competing against others in order to lose weight would get me extremely psyched! It would be awesome. I WANT A PT! :( someone's who's yelling at me to push myself to the limit. Why can't I get rich and get one?

 

Random <3

Av Josefine - 13 februari 2012 18:12

I'm really happy! Don't know why, but today didn't feel like a typical monday. I wasn't even near dying in the end of the school day today, hehe. And Nattis and I actually worked, we finished almost both of the booklogs for tomorrow. I feel kind of proud actually. And then there was the exam and I think it went pretty good, it felt good. Though that usually means it didn't go as good as it felt. Just have to wait for the result and see. Right now I'm eating some healthy dinner, tacos and a big glass of loka, yum <3 And after that I'm going to dance some, go through the different dances and try to get my brain to remember everything. Haha I'll probably fail, but can't kill someone for trying, right?! Then I have to take a shower and finish reading Tristan and Isolde. I really like this book, and I seriously have to watch the movie some time. Thinking about going by the gym before school tomorrow just becasue. I don't need all the sleep that I get every night so I'll be fine. Btw bought myself a pre valentine gift. A booook! <3 hehe, don't know when to get the time to read all my books, maybe next week during the break? Not sure, but I'm gonna fininsh eating and then I have to dance..

     

Av Josefine - 13 februari 2012 09:00

As I said before I've been reading Tristan and Isolde, I'm going to finish it today. But one thing got me thinking. The dog in the book Husdant. When Tristan has to leave the dog gets left behind and he gets really really depressed. Husdant won't eat anything and he gets skinner each day. That got me thinking of Holly, when she was younger she got really depressed as soon as I left her for a day or so. She refused to eat and go out to pee. She was so depressed and the only thing she did was sleep. That has improved over the years but she still gets depressed when I leave. That's love! She really shows everyone her feelings. All of her expressions, I love her so soo much. When I get home after I've been away for one day or a few she follows me everywhere. She won't let me out of her sight. You can really see that she mine, I'm her owner. Holly is my pet but also my best friend. She won't always be here with me but she's only four so she have many years left to live. She's there when I'm sad and she's there when I'm happy, we share everything. And I will always love her, she will always be my first real pet and I will always love her a little more than everyone else. <33

       

My dog, forever and ever <33

..

Av Josefine - 12 februari 2012 08:45

Yesterday... What to say about yesterday.?! I had a good time, it was fun. But today I have to clean, should start now 'cause later there's the bordmeeting thing that I have to attend. And I have an exam tomorrow that I have to study for. Bleeh. I have to finish reading Tristan and Isolde too! AND finish my article. God, I hate mondays. Looking forward to next saturday, we're gonna record the music video. WOHO!
Right now I should be doing so many different things, and what do I do? laying in the sofa and watching TV.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards