theoutsider

Alla inlägg under mars 2012

Av Josefine - 28 mars 2012 09:23

I hate my phone! IT SHUTS OFF MY ALARM BY ITSELF, and that leads to me oversleeping. So I missed the best class today, the class worth going to school for, gymclass. When I got to school I was 20 minutes late so I didn't really feel that it mattered if I skipped it or not, I'd missed half anyway. Almost half. So instead of going to class I decided that it might be good to finish some homeworks, but I ended up here instead. I HATE THIS DAY! I tink I've forgotten my Ipad on the bus or train, have to call UL and see if they find anything.. I wanna cry. My work is going soso, feels like everything I do is wrong... tell you more about that later. SHOOT ME! 

Av Josefine - 28 mars 2012 09:23

I hate my phone! IT SHUTS OFF MY ALARM BY ITSELF, and that leads to me oversleeping. So I missed the best class today, the class worth going to school for, gymclass. When I got to school I was 20 minutes late so I didn't really feel that it mattered if I skipped it or not, I'd missed half anyway. Almost half. So instead of going to class I decided that it might be good to finish some homeworks, but I ended up here instead. I HATE THIS DAY! I tink I've forgotten my Ipad on the bus or train, have to call UL and see if they find anything.. I wanna cry. My work is going soso, feels like everything I do is wrong... tell you more about that later. SHOOT ME! 

Av Josefine - 28 mars 2012 09:23

I hate my phone! IT SHUTS OFF MY ALARM BY ITSELF, and that leads to me oversleeping. So I missed the best class today, the class worth going to school for, gymclass. When I got to school I was 20 minutes late so I didn't really feel that it mattered if I skipped it or not, I'd missed half anyway. Almost half. So instead of going to class I decided that it might be good to finish some homeworks, but I ended up here instead. I HATE THIS DAY! I tink I've forgotten my Ipad on the bus or train, have to call UL and see if they find anything.. I wanna cry. My work is going soso, feels like everything I do is wrong... tell you more about that later. SHOOT ME! 

Av Josefine - 25 mars 2012 13:28

The spring's finally here, though it's a lot of chilly winds blowing through around the leaves on the sidewalks. Sitting outside letting the dogs run around in the backyard.. They love it and I don't mind it either, taking a cappuccino with me and i just enjoy the weather. Can't enjoy this much longer ofc 'cause I have to get to work.. It's not that I don't like working, 'cause I really do, but I wanna have a day off too. That's why I'm gonna change my shift for next saturday and get together with some friends.


 
Av Josefine - 22 mars 2012 22:49

Today has gone by much faster than I'd ever imagine it would. And it has been kinda good too. Helped Linda with her schoolassignment which included a camera with me in front of it, hehe, love cameras. And after school I had work. Haven't been working anything this week becasue of my cold, haven't been able to talk. It's friday tomorrow and Nattis birthday, celebration is in order........ :D then when I get home we're gonna celebrate Emil who turned 23 a week ago, so that means cake.. Heh, then after that I hopefully have plans with some nice people, hopefully, but that can change too. I LOOOOVE MY MUM SOMETIMES! She brought me the best dinner ever today, chicken with scrambled eggs and boiled broccoli. It was sooo good, and I wouldn't mind getting that more often. I'm really really tired right now and if I shut my eyes for a few minutes I will probably not wake up until tomorrow.

Here are a few pics from today.. :3

     

Photographer : Linda Larsson

 

And here's my new tattoo!

Av Josefine - 20 mars 2012 10:43

Have homeworks I need to finish, but my mind is sooo slow right now and I can't think. This isn't going to work.. I have a book I need to read, and then write a booklog, and I won't be able to concentrate when it feels like my brain is off somewhere else. And as soon as I try to concentrate on something I get the worst headache. Oh well,I guess I can try again later but, it feels.... bleeh.

 

Just because.. hahaha

Av Josefine - 19 mars 2012 11:02

Had to stay home from school today, couldn't handle going with this damn cold... On top of everything the snow's back. I'm gonna lay in bed all day and just chill, watch movies, eat ice cream, and sleep some. The dogs are laying on each side of me making me warm. And my hands are still shaking, which sucks. At least my jaw has stopped, but the hands, not so much. Don't know if I'll go to school tomorrow but I'll definitely go on wednesday.

 

Av Josefine - 16 mars 2012 12:18

A-a-a-a-maaaaziiiing... The photoshoot went great, loved every minute of it. I'm so glad I got this opportunity to be a part of this. Two hours felt like 20 minutes, seriously. It was fun, and the clothes were great, the weather was great, the iceing on the cake would have been some fog, but ey, you can't get everything... I truly believe that it would be amazing when it's finished. We'll just have to wait and see. Speaking of nothing, I'm getting a cold, bleeh. It's kinda nice weather outside, but I would prefer it to become a little bit warmer sometime soon. Sitting outside, wrapped in a blanket, dogs by my feet, a cappuccino beside me and listening to My Darkest Days.. <3

This is going to be a great weekend, despite that I have to work later, it's only for a couple of hours so seriously I shouldn't complain, it's worse tomorrow though, I start at 7 am, saying yes to that isn't really the brightest idea i've had. But well, I guess it's just to suck it up and seem happy.


  

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards