theoutsider

Alla inlägg under april 2012

Av Josefine - 21 april 2012 13:09

Bad at updating my blog I knooow. Today's gonna be a great day though, starting work in 2 hours and after work I'm going with Tobbe and Linda to Emelie's. And the past week has been awesome, a lot of good things has happened. I had my photoshoot with Tilde yesterday and I really believe the pictures are going to look awesome, wanna look through them now, but have to wait 'til monday, pity. Right now I'm watching tv and just taking it slow, just chillin'. I can't have lots of days like this 'cause I always make plans to keep myself busy. So days like this are precious so I value them a lot. Work is going great though, still love it though sometimes I feel that I just don't want to. Thoguh as soon as I get there I love it. I have snoring dogs around me buut it's saturday so we're allowed to lay on the sofa doing nothing. I WANNA SEE THE PICTURES I TOOK! Tomorrow is a great day to, going to Uppsala to meet up with Jonas and then after that I'm going to my sis'. Feels like I haven't seen her in ages so I can't be happier. Though I'm a little behind with some of my schoolwork, but we're off school monday and tuesday the week after next week. Have a lot more to say but I wanna keep watching my movie so I'll write more later..

 

From our danceperformance in school, tell you more about that later. Just have to say that IT WENT AWESOME   

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards