theoutsider

Alla inlägg under maj 2012

Av Josefine - 29 maj 2012 14:55

Right now everything feels awesome. I'm really happy though I still have things left to finish for school and I know I don't really have the time. But in the end everything'll work itself out that's at least what I believe. I have to work again today and I'm loving it. I've let the dogs run around in the garden for a few hours while I've been trying to write on my school stuff, though that hasn't been going that well. The result of these few hours of writing ended up in one sentence. Yaay me. Well I have to do it sometime and the sooner the better I know that as well as anyone. But it's the lack of focus that haunts me. At least I've gotten something to eat today so I'll be totally energetic when I get to work. I got my stuff today, the things I ordered last week and I'm very excited. This is going to bring so much fun, or so I believe 'cause I don't really have a clue. It might be boring as hell and maybe I notice that this for sure is nothing for me at all and won't keep it up. But that's a problem for the future. Going to keep trying to write some though I'm pretty sure it'll end in the same result as before.. Well hope you all have a great time becuase right now I'm having the best!

   

Av Josefine - 27 maj 2012 22:18

God it feels like I have so many things to do, so many plans.. This weekend has been crazy and I've really missed everything about dogshows, really really missed it. So it's just a matter of time before I'll start it up again. Later on when I get my licens it'll be easier, and then I'm going to mix it up with the agility trials. I just have to balance it somehow. Okok I feel that this might be a pretty long text buut what the hell.

Don't remember when I wrote last but I do remember that now that I've kept so busy I haven't had the time to think about school. Haven't had the time to stress out and it feels fucking awesome. Friday was spent with Nattis at first and then with Linda a few hours. We were walking around in stores and I bought a lot of different things as a birthdaypresent for sis. I always love hanging out with Linda and I don't really want to leave. But I went to my sister and she bought us sushi for dinner and Ben & Jerry ice cream for desert, yum. We watched movies, talked some, drank some wine and she ate some chocolate. Everything ended with us both falling asleep on the couch hehe.


Saturday was spent at a dogshow in Vallentuna, it went soso and we got home pretty early. I spent that evening with Eva, Malin, Trissan and Kevin mostly. And Roger was there too. We ate a lot of yummy food, barbecue you know. That we spent the night in front of the tv watching the Eurovision song contest 2012.. AND SWEDEN FUCKING WON! WOHOOOOO, GO US!!!


Sunday then, which is today. I haven't been still for long. first I had to get up kind of early to bathe Kalinka and Flora and the of course blowdry them for the show. Then there was the show. And then there was work.

well let's put it like this. It's been a freakin' long day and I deserve to take it easy and just watch some Supernatural for a few hours before I go to bed and prepare my body for another day at work. 7.30-17.00 tomorrow, that's almost 10 hours. Hehe but well I'll be fine and after that I'll meet up with Fanny which is always fun!


Don't feel like telling you anymore so cyaaa cheesepot!


Av Josefine - 23 maj 2012 13:51

Wohooo! My website is done and done. I was in a really bad mood yesterday just feeling tired of everything. Nattis and I even planned burning the school down.. yeeah well it got better as the day went by. Met Linda and had a really great time sometimes that's all it needs to get back on your feet and notice how wonderful life actually can be. Love being with my friends it's the best thing I can do when I'm in a bad mood. People make me happy. I laughed so much my stomach hurt. And earlier that morning I seriously considered sink through the earth and die. This day has been great also. Started out with playing some football then went with Nattis to buy ice cream followed by writing some more on our presentation about child soldiers. And now I've been spending my time finishing my website. I'm happy. I'm really really happy today. And now after school I'm going straight to work. Here's the link -- >  http://x04.guc.se/~jobyb/mum_a/projekt/index.html 


It's kind of egoinspired! But whatever. I felt like doing something about photography just because I love it so much. Love being in the center of attention. So being in front of the camera suits me perfectly! I got my national test back yesterday. It went exactly as I was expecting it to, horrible. Just saw my A fly out the window and disappear. 

Enjoy my work! CIAOS


   

Happy me yesterday.. 

Av Josefine - 21 maj 2012 15:14

Enjoying the beautiful weather with the sun burning my skin and the dogs running around playing.. I love my life right at this moment. And I just have to show you a few funny pictures of me that are about two years old or 2,5 maybe. haha didn't even know they existed. hahah going to work in half an hour so I won't write anymore now. I will try to write something later though. ENJOY THESE 'cause I sure did hahah..

                     

Hahahahaa I seriously look murdered at a few of these pics..

Av Josefine - 17 maj 2012 13:56

Two hours left before I start working.. Is there any idea to start up with something?! Come on, it's only two hours.. Okok, I kinda should yeah yeah I know. Bleh. Well I've been down to my mum's restaurant and gotten some food in my stomach. Now I'm outside on the trampoline with my laptop and the dogs are playing in the garden below me. So cute, and they really need to get rid of some fat or well at least Alva and Zingo does. Wanna know something awesome?! THE SUN JUST STARTED SHINING. Oh it's so warm, loooovely! I just wanna lay out here and suck up all the sunlight I possibly can in preperation for when it goes away again. But ey, if you're behind in school you just need to do something about it...

 


Av Josefine - 13 maj 2012 11:35

Enjoying the sunny weather with my four babies. I ate breakfast today so I should get some credit for that. It's sunny outside but not very warm or well it's warm but there's still some coolness in the air. I don't know what to do though. I want to start reading a new book but I know that if I do I get caught up in it and I have homeworks to finish... Well could always play some with Kalinka and Zingo they are always so energetic. Promised Zingo yesterday that we'd go for a walk later on today but I think I'll go out with him after work.. I just wanted to show you guys this pic that Nattis took of us a few days ago.. Hehe so here you go!

Creepy huh? Well this is what we looked like dancing yesterday,

Av Josefine - 12 maj 2012 23:05

I can describe myself with one word right now and that's happy. Happy happy happy. Both yesterday and today has been awesome and brought a lo   t of happiness. And can you guess what I do when I'm happy?! I finish things, I do things I know I need to finish because I'm in such a great mood. Hihi. Today was a great day because we only had one class and that was enligsh which I truly love so can't complain. That meant that my school day was less than two hours long and we got to go home 10.15 SCORE. I didn't though, go home I mean. I spent the day with Nattis and Johanna to record a new musicvideo for school. I believe it went really really good but I can't be sure so we'll just have to wait and watch all of the different clips on monday. I wanna see them nooooooow! Well speaking of nothing we had our danceperformance today and it was AWESOME. The feeling you get when you're on stage in front of all those people are almost undescribable. And the adrenalinruch you get afterwards when you've finished and gotten off stage and you only wanna go back out and do it again and again and again, wow is all i can say. Looking forward to next semster when I'm going to practise two different kinds of dance, know that street is one of them but haven't decided what the other class will be. we'll see we'll seeeeee. Happy. Happy. Happy. HAPPY. It's only 40 minutes til midnight so I doubt it's time to start up any homeworks now, not that I'm too tired to study but at this time I wanna do something relaxing like watch a movie or read a book or just chat with people I love. I'll keep boring you tomorrow promise!

From earlier today when I just craved food and we went to McDonalds while waiting for the show to begin.

Av Josefine - 10 maj 2012 20:44

One thing less on my list of things to do. But school is not really what's circulates my mind right now. I'm actually not feeling very good, disappointed in myself... Have to make a change and get my life back on the right track. Need to go to the gym more often now that I'm not working as much. And I'm still concentrating on increasing my eatinghabits, it's going soso but I'm trying. Then there's not much time left in school so I need to finish the last things and hand them in to all the different teachers to even get a grade. I'm glad we're free from thursday-monday next week, kinda feels good. Then I really do have time to do something about everything. Hopefully next week looks like this...

Monday - gym

Tuesday - cousins fashionshowthing

Wednesday - Hang out with Linda or someone else

Thursday - gym

Friday - gym

Saturday - just rest

Sunday - work

Now let's just wait and see how it goes, ok?!

 

Just because this is like one of the best children's movies EVER!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards