theoutsider

Alla inlägg under juni 2012

Av Josefine - 6 juni 2012 22:45

Been with Tobbe and Linda both yesterday and today. Have been a lot of fun as always. Love those two! We celebrated Tobbe's graduation yesterday. And today we've just been taking it slow, going with the flow or whatever. Well I have an oral presentation with Nattis tomorrow so I have to go to school. Though after that I'm free. No more school until august. Though I'm pretty much working all summer. When am I supposed to have time for the gym? seriously, have to push that in somewhere in my already too full calender.


I accidently recorded myself sleeping yesterday. So I listened to it today. I admit that it was kind of creepy in a way. Hearing myself breath in and out in and out and then the heart thumping in an even rythm. Yuk.


Right now I really really have to look over the text for our presentation tomorrow but I sooo don't want to. If I get up at 8.30 tomorrow I'll have enough time to go over it. Yeeah I'll do that. I'm a fast learner. Hopefully! You know what. I really want some popcorn so now I'm going to go make some and put my ass back into bed under the covers and watch supernatural! <3

   

Kinda cool....


Av Josefine - 5 juni 2012 03:16

Not in a very good mood right now and haven't been since I left Linda and went home. It was like all the happiness in me just vanished. Don't know why but that's how it was. So I've been very negative towards everything all night. The fact that I can't go and see Tobbe graduate tomorrow sucks. Though I'll probably meet up with both Linda and Tobbe later on that night when I get off work, it still sucks. And on top of it all it feels like nothing fits me. I feel fat in everything I try on so I don't know what to wear tomorrow. I've bought tons of new clothes but feels like everything looks aweful on me. I need to start going to the gym again, lose the fat and just feel awesome again. But how am I supposed to manage that, work AND still have time for my friends?! I don't know... The good thing is that I've bought a calender and I've been starting to write everything down so that I know exactly when I have some spare time and so on.. Going to start planning going to the gym. Now that I've bought this new "buscard" it doesn't cost me anything to take the bus. I have to go before work so I probably have to go kind of early. Well it's worth it. I tried on my two new bikinis today. The good thing is they are awesome. The bad thing is that I think I should have bought the bottom part of the bikini in a smaller size. Well I thought like this. I have no boobs so I buy a smal top, but I have a huge ass so I probably need the bottom in a bigger size. Well I was wrong about that. But that's life, I'm gonna keep it anyway.

I know I've kind of written a short novel now but I had a lot to say. And I'll end this with Nattis and my done new musicvideo. It's a video made to Marilyn Mansons song Sweet Dreams. So enjoy!

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards