theoutsider

Alla inlägg under september 2012

Av Josefine - 24 september 2012 14:30

I know I haven't been blogging in a really really long time, but now I'm back. Got some good news today, or well if you think about it it's not good news yet. I'm trying to put my 8 week long internship in the States. And today I got to know what I need to get there. I need to get myself a J-1 visa. But first I need the workplace to send me a form of some sort. Hopefully this'll work out. I'm sooo damn happy right now! Yaay! Right now I'm in school as usual, working with a schoolproject. Mixing together three songs for a musicvideo me and Nattis are going to make. It's going to turn out great if this goes the way we want. But we'll see. I promise I'll post it here when it's done. promise.

I could go on and on and talk about everything but I won't. I just wanted to write and tell you these great news.

And here's two fairly new pictures of me so you won't forget what I look like ;)

   

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards