theoutsider

Alla inlägg under januari 2013

Av Josefine - 30 januari 2013 10:32

Today it's back to school again.. I'm not feeling very well probably getting ill which really sucks because my internship starts monday. Short day today but I have two exams that I haven't really studied for.. but back to the fun stuff.. I'm meeting up with my sister after school, she needs new clothes preparing for her trip to Taiwan. We're back with the musicvideoproduction so today we're hopefully going to finish this one! 


Av Josefine - 28 januari 2013 15:08

Happy today! was going to study, didn't. I know I know I know, I suck! buut on the other hand... I ordered two new dresses. shopoholic... I need to spend less money and save more, but they were just too cute and I couldn't resist. I'm working today, again, and then on thursday. This looks out to be a great month workwise. I've been working since wednesday last week, so this'll be the 6th day in a row! happy! february is going to be great, i'm getting rich! too bad i'm such a great spender. But luckily for me I only have one week left in school, and we're almost free the whole day tomorrow so I'm spending it with nattis and a videocamera... Then later on I'm going with Linda and maybe Emelie to see a movie. This is just a great beginning of a short week concidering I'm always off on fridays. so two days in school this week, not bad, not bad at all. Here's one of the dresses I ordered!

 

Av Josefine - 23 januari 2013 13:03

Av Josefine - 23 januari 2013 12:44

Okokok I'm not dead I promise!!!!! Buuut, school has taken it's toll on me, really. Autum has been very stressfull, and the springterm hasn't been much better. I truely hate on of my teachers, mostly because she doesn't seem to like me. Don't know why but that's how it is anyways. Upate.Christmas has past, I got a boyfriend now since about three months back. School is stressful. I turned 19 yesterday and got lots of beautiful gifts, two braclets, candles, giftcards and a curling iron... I'm celebrating with my dad and his side of the family this upcoming weekend and I haven't really met him since the beginning of december, I feel terrible about it.. Linda and Tobbe moved to Österbybruk so they live two minutes from my home though I spend half my time at my boyfriends house so I'm not at home a lot. I'm still working ane still loving it. I only have one and a half weeks left in school befote my eight weeks internship begins. Love it! No school for ten weeks and when we get back we graduate a couple of weeks later, wohoo! Not going to update anymore now but I've changed a little so I'll upload some pictures.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards