theoutsider

Alla inlägg under februari 2013

Av Josefine - 3 februari 2013 16:01

In bed with Holly, just ate. Tired after a long weekend of working, would be nice to sleep for half an hour or something. But Fanny'll get here soon so I guess I should go out to meet her, maybe go buy something sweet, candy, cookies, chips.. don't know. It's warm here under the covers, cozy! And I'm in such a readingmood, sucks that I'm to tired to start anything though! :( Eating chocolate and waiting. BUT then we're going to plan our trip and maybe even book the ticets, who knows!!!!! Abroad, heat, can't wait.

The Rättvi trip is getting closer, less than a week to go, loving it! gonna wear my new dress happyface..

 

Av Josefine - 2 februari 2013 22:20

And we're done with the musicvideo! It turned out better than expected, and I'm really satisfied with it.. We're getting better and better! Here it is, enjoy!

I'm getting ill which is horrible because I'm working a lot and I really don't have time for this.. And on monday my internship begins as I've told you before. Haven't met Emil in almost a week now and I'm starting to miss him, a lot! Luckily for me I'm going there tomorrow night after I've been at work and met up with Fanny to plan our summertrip! we started planning it in ninth grade, which is 3 years ago and this summer is it. It's really going to happen, can't wait.

Skapa flashcards