theoutsider

Alla inlägg under april 2013

Av Josefine - 25 april 2013 20:58

A lot has happened.. School started last week but I spent it with Nattis finishing up a really important school assignment instead of going.. So this technically was my first week in school since the two weeks break I just went trough. I broke up with my boyfriend two almost three weeks ago so I haven't been in the mood of blogging. I'm feeling fine right now, but I've felt much worse. My friends are always there for me and knowing that helps a lot. 


I'm obessed with Pretty Little Liars and I can't stop watching it. I watch it between homeworks, on the bus, at home, well almost everywhere, but I've almost completed the third season now and then I'll probably go on watshing the seventh season of Dexter. I'm a tv-series addict. But I'll live with it. I'm just really tired right now so this evening is going to end with a cup of tea and Pretty Little Liars. Tomorrow is a new day with new adventures, so solong!

      

Av Josefine - 3 april 2013 19:16

Well I completed my deathwalk of ~35km and I'm not feeling as exhausted as I thought I would.. Might be because the pain's decided to show up for work tomorrow.. The plan was to go out tonight but I don't know anymore, I can't seem to find any clothes to wear, such a girlproblem I know but it's true though. I've tried on 3 different dresses and I love'em all but my body just looks bleh. Sometimes it feels like I'm actaully getting fatter by the minute, I know that's not the case but it's not boosting my ego looking like this. I'm not fat I know that, but I used to be thinner and it haunts me. I'm going to start doing something about it but my patience is not coaprative. sadly. I know I can wear pants and a nice shirt but I do love dresses. My mood isn't the brightest one right now. sucks being me. 


The walk on the other hand went great, I expected it to take between 4-5 hours and I was right, it took me 5 exactly. I walked almost 40 000 steps which I think's pretty good. I was considering doing this once a week but I'll probably change my mind tomorrow when my body is all sore and everything I try to accomplish is a pain in the ass. 

 

The walk.

Av Josefine - 2 april 2013 18:30

So bad at this! where is all the time running off to? My internship just flew by and I were there for 8 whole weeks, minus a few sickdays! Two weeks easterbreak infront of me but I'm sure they'll fly by equally fast as the internship did. I miss them, the people over there and I really hope I'll see them again soon, hopefully they need an extra hand later on. 

Today I've spent most of my day with my sister who's pregnant by the way. I'm going to become an auntie and a godmother, wooop. Crashed on the sofa with my excercising outfit, going out running for a little while, and then maybe I'll go for another walk later tonight! The sun is still shining and I love it. I've been healthy almost all day long, breakfast  was just amazing consisting fresh strawberries, mango and a banana, fruit in my heart. Then I had lunch with sis and we went for salads, yum. And instead of taking the bus and then the train home I decided to ride the bus a while longer and walk the last kilometers, felt nice. Tomorrow I'm going to walk a couple of swedish miles, (one swedish mile = 10km) so I'm going to feel tired and satisfied when I'm going out for drinks with my friends later that night. Need to start excersising again you know, the fat is increasing and I don't like it... 

But now I've babbled on for too long, and I have to move my butt from here if I want to get anything done today, have a blast and enjoy the spring weather! 

   

ready to run!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards