theoutsider

Alla inlägg under september 2013

Av Josefine - 26 september 2013 11:29

Today I decided that I'm going to pick this up once more. I've graduated this past summer and it feels great. During the summer I didn't have a lot of sparetime the only thing I actually had time with was working. I didn't even have one day off a week. But I chose that for myself because I need to save money. I'm only going to work  'til the end of this year and after that I'm going to become a stay at home mom. I'm happy and scared at the same time. So much have changed in so little time and I haven't really been able to wrap my head around it all yet. I've moved in with my boyfriend but I haven't cleaned out all my stuff at my mom's place yet but I will find some time for that too. I'm not going to write much more though I could write a whole lot! but I'll check in with you all later..


 

From yesterday :)





Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards