theoutsider

Alla inlägg under augusti 2011

Av Josefine - 13 augusti 2011 02:50

fanny and I've been baking again, and as usual we baked A LOT! yummy, I have cakes and cookies for to eat for months now!   
I've also been visiting my sis, and that was fun as always. I ruuuuuuuuled on wii, oh man I can drive. Just wait 'til I get my real licens, hehehehe. I'm gonna be the queen of the roads!


Now though I'm not really doing much, but it's in the middle of the night too so any normal person would be asleep. I just stopped drawing my friends dog. It's not done yet and I accidently drew a too big nose and a too long face so that sucks. It's still not a bad drawing but I'm not happy with it. Oh well, I can always redraw it later, some day.

Though what I really should be doing now is sleep, if I'm gonna get any sleep at all tonight. There's just ONE problem, I feel the need to clean.   


  almost fall, the cold is closing in on us! HELP ME!   old times, but nice ones! ;D

Av Josefine - 8 augusti 2011 15:22

I know I said that I was gonna update more, but I've been busy. This weekend was AWESOME! Emelie, Fanny and I decided going camping. At first we'd decided to go to Västerås but because of the "boatweek" in Öregrund we went there instead. And I'm glad we did, 'cause god we had so much fun. We met a few new people and everything was just great. Not what we'd expected ;) On our way to the camping area we had soooo much packing and heavy at that so we lent a cart from konsum and packed everything in it and left. Hahah, and then we returned it on our way home on sunday.   
Emelie and I on our way toward the camping.  

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards