theoutsider

Alla inlägg under januari 2012

Av Josefine - 31 januari 2012 23:09

A sick Fanny meant no dreads today. No dreads today should have meant more time for homework. But nooo, on my way home Lena called me and said that ICA (a supermarket where I occasionally work) had called her and asked if I would be able to work for a couple of hours. And of course I could, once because I love being there, and need to work more to learn more, and second, it means cssh!Sadly that meant coming home, watching house while eating two sandwiches and a cappuccino, yum. And as always the time has been running away way too fast again and now it's less than an hour 'til midnight. Suck it! Guess I have to sleep, or I should at least. We don't havr any classes tomorrow but we're going to be outside all day, skating. Nattis and I are gonna ruuuule! Hell yeaaaah! And then later we're going to our danceclass, street. It'll rock! Csn't wait.. And in between the skating and the class I csn always try to fnish of something >.< I will try!Hate that I can't upload picutures when I'm on my ipad. :((

Av Josefine - 31 januari 2012 11:09

Literature, like it? Well I don't know. It's interesting for a while but not if you have to sit still, listen and concentrating on someone trying to learn you something for almost two hours, or it's rather one and a half, but it feels long. Too long. Waiting for this class to end so that I can go hav lunch. My stomach craves food. Aaaand earlier I got to know that Fanny is home sick and can't see me today. Guess I have to keep walking around with half my head covered in dreads then, yaay. Don't know when we'll finish'em but it sure as hell won't happen any time soon. Though her not meeting me is a good thing I guess, 'cause that'll mean I'll have time to finish off a few assignments...LUUUUUNCHTIIIIMEEEEE!!!!

Av Josefine - 30 januari 2012 09:44

Back in school, and just like every monday morning this sucks! Sara is riiiiiight beside me, laughing at nothing. Hahah.. EWGREN / Sara
I'm not getting anything done as usual. Think it's becasue I'm tired and IT IS  monday morning. Trying to write an article, but it's not working out. And I have a helper, not Santa's little helper but JOSSE'S LITTLE HELPER! HE HE HE.. Her name is Sara! :) he  he he..

OKOKOKOKO, I'm  tii iiiiried! good night!  

   

Av Josefine - 22 januari 2012 19:56

Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me, happy birthday dear myseeeelf, happy birthday to me! 18 years old! 
YES! The trial this weekend went good, considering we haven't trained anything since USA, which was more than 1,5 years ago. I was the one messing up really, she did the weaves and I'm proud of her. With her out of shape and all she did a good job. I would have expected her to be a little faster but as I said we haven't practiced at all. This was her practice. Fanny recorded it and I'm going to put the two videos up on facebook. And other than that the weekend has been good. The dreads are increasing slowly, but still increasing, I have 8 now if I remember it correctly. Holly is tired from a long weekend with a lot of waiting. I am too, but I have school assignments to finish before tomorrow. And I'm going back and forth regarding going to the gym before school tomorrow. I want to, but I don't know if I'll manage to get out of bed that early after a weekend like this. Well well, I won't decide now. I'm just so tired right now and I really really want to lay in my bed and watch movies 'til I fall asleep, but no can do. Trying to prepare myself mentally for the assignments but I'll tell you it's NOT an easy thing to do. Not right now anyway. And then I have the popquiz in literature on tuesday so I have to study for that.. Please someone kill me now! 

It's a start! ;) Though none of'em are completly done yet, 

Av Josefine - 20 januari 2012 21:00

Kind of packed 'til tomorrow! It's going to be so much fun, just want to fall asleep right now and wake up tomorrow! I have booked the hotel and the trainticket already + that I've looked at the buses so that I know what time I need to get up and leave. I must bring something to eat, that's for sure. Don't know what yet but I'm just so happy. Can't stop smiling, wiiie! All there is left is 2 days, TWO DAYS and then I'm 18! God. How and when did the last year past? I can't understand it at all. Listening to Avicii - Fade Into Darkness, it's awesome! I'M GOING TO LINKÖPIIING! Have to pack the rest of the things before I go to bed.

Yeeeah and by the way, I celebrated my birthday today with my Dad, Anna, Tilde, Viola, Lage and Sebbe of course. I got a lot of money and some schampoo and conditioner, it was great. AND YEAH I've gotten an early birthdaypresent too, I got the dance lessons (street). AND my Dad payed for my trainticket, lovley, exactly what I wished for.

 
A picture that Nattis took of me a while ago.. :3 Or well, I've cropped it, Nattis and Sara are in the original picture ;d

Av Josefine - 18 januari 2012 12:47

Nattis is craving dumle right now, and she got me hooked. It led to watching chocolate in everyform. Cakes, cookies, hot chocolate, candy, ice cream.. CHOCOLATE! 

 

I mean COME OON! Give me this and I'll love you forever!

 

I have to bake something when I get home.. Daaaamn, I'm not going to be able to finishing my homeworks! But eey, It's chocolate.. No one can resist it! 

Av Josefine - 18 januari 2012 12:21

I hate teachers! Why can't they think assignments through before we get'em? Now when we're done and he's looked through everything he tells us that it's not good enough for a high grade. So he thinks that we should redo it. Pissed, irritated, wohooo great day! And I have my job interviwe later today. Hope that'll be great anyway. 


Just because.. Fanny tried making dreads on me yesterday, we finished two in 3,5 hours.. Hehe so well, hopefully it'll get easier the next time (this weekend) when we continue! It's going to look awesome when it's done! AAND I have an apointment booked for my lip piercing, WOHOOO! I have a lot of good things happening this week but I also have a lot of school assignments to get done. So I just want to get out of school right now and go home to get the interviwe over with and then just go home, lay in my bed with my computer, finish a few assignments and watch the two last episodes of moonlight.


When I wake up tomorrow, I'm going to wake up happy and the day's going to be great! I. WANT. TOMORROW!  


Keep up with my great work, oh yeeah!   

Av Josefine - 15 januari 2012 20:08

I I'm baaack! I just don't know what to do. And I wanna write, so hello blog I'm back again! 
I got my pizza but couldn't finish it because if I had I would throw up, I know it's not the smartest thing to eat when you're alergic to it, but it was suuch a long time since I ate it! I don't even remember how long ago it was. Well my hair is really bad, and I'm seriously considering shaving it off instead of trying to brush it. Damn. I want to dance right now and I'm thinking about going through the new choreographies. I need to shower and actually feel pretty disgusting after two days of partying. Don't get me wrong, I've had a great time with great people. But it feels like this days has passed way too fast. I need more time, 'cause I have a lot to do. I need to look up what trainticket to buy for saturday and I need to do my homeworks and I need to relax. I don't wanna sleep 'cause I'm not tired. But after I've taken a shower I really really want to lay down on my bed and read a book or watch a movie or something like that. Light a scented candle. This week is probably gonna pass waaay too fast, but there's nothing I can do about it. A lot's gonna happen. And I can't wait to visit my sis'. I miss her, and it feels like forever since I was there last. I wanna draw something, but I'm not feeling patient enough to do so.
Bye again. If I'm up late today I'm probably going to find something more to write about. But here's two pictures from this weekend!

     

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards