theoutsider

Direktlänk till inlägg 18 januari 2012

Think before you do, and not the other way around..

Av Josefine - 18 januari 2012 12:21

I hate teachers! Why can't they think assignments through before we get'em? Now when we're done and he's looked through everything he tells us that it's not good enough for a high grade. So he thinks that we should redo it. Pissed, irritated, wohooo great day! And I have my job interviwe later today. Hope that'll be great anyway. 


Just because.. Fanny tried making dreads on me yesterday, we finished two in 3,5 hours.. Hehe so well, hopefully it'll get easier the next time (this weekend) when we continue! It's going to look awesome when it's done! AAND I have an apointment booked for my lip piercing, WOHOOO! I have a lot of good things happening this week but I also have a lot of school assignments to get done. So I just want to get out of school right now and go home to get the interviwe over with and then just go home, lay in my bed with my computer, finish a few assignments and watch the two last episodes of moonlight.


When I wake up tomorrow, I'm going to wake up happy and the day's going to be great! I. WANT. TOMORROW!  


Keep up with my great work, oh yeeah!   

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Josefine - 28 november 2016 20:59


Jobbet tar sån tid att jag inte känner att jag har tid att uppdatera här speciellt mycket... bristen på dator har även en stor del i det. Julen närmar sig med stormsteg och jag känner att jag börjar bli lite sådär lagom stressad över julklapparna ...

Av Josefine - 6 november 2016 23:37

Bäst!

Av Josefine - 29 oktober 2016 15:06


Varit sjuk sen i tisdags, eller jag är frisk idag men brukar inte vara sjuk så länge så att vara hemma från jobbet 4 dagar i streck har aldrig hänt förr! Skönt att må bättre. Skönt med fint väder! Försökte få lite bra höstbilder på mina barn men det ...

Av Josefine - 21 oktober 2016 22:00

Förstår inte hur man kan känna sig så äckligt trött hela tiden! Har känt mig supertrött dom senaste veckorna. Vet inte varför. Det är super frustrerande! Vet inte vad jag ska göra för att bli piggare. Varje kväll är n kamp för att hålla sig vaken. J...

Av Josefine - 17 oktober 2016 21:13


I lördags firade vi 4 år jag och sambon. Vi har haft våra upp och nedgångar precis som vilket annat par som helst men vi håller fortfarande ihop och kommer förmodligen göra det i flera år till. 2 underbara barn har vi lyckats åstadkomma på dessa 4 år...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards