theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 6 januari 2012

Av Josefine - 6 januari 2012 20:37

I've been pretty good at following my new year's eve vows this week. I've been cooking my own food, so a lot of vegtables, yum. And I've been going to the gym three times, monday, wednesday and thursday. And now today I'm looking after Eva's dogs, starting today going home monday. But it's not bad, 'cause I get to have my own apartment for a few days, and looking after the dogs aren't really hard work. So life's good. I've been kind of lazy today, watching tv and reading all day long, though I have actually worked out some, an ab-workout I have on my Ipad. The night's going to follow in the same pattern, more tv, maybe a movie. Give the pup's their last meal for today and reload for getting up bright and early tomorrow. Starting tomorrow with letting the dogs out, eating breakfast, giving the pup's their's and then I'm off to swim and maybe do some shopping, Fanny's coming over and we're gonna have a girl's night, so we need junk food! oh yeah, LOVE IT!  

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards