theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 11 januari 2012

Av Josefine - 11 januari 2012 22:55

Well well well, proud over myself for finishing the 2 km swim in less than an hour! But now I kinda feel it in every part of my body. But it's probably not only from the swim, we also had a pretty exhausting gym class today. Well my body is NOT going to feel good tomorrow, I'll promise you that. Ouch!
At least the first school day's finished and soon to be the week as well. Two days left in school and then we'll get to rest during the weekend to reload for another full week of school, yay. Some people can rest at least, of course I won't. Friday I'm going to babysit Tilde, Saturday I'm heading off to a party, and Sunday is my last chance to prepare Holly for the agilitytrail that's occuring the weekend after. Both excited and nervous about that. God I have a lot of weekend plans nowadays. Like this weekend, babysitting, party, practise. The weekend after that, celebrate my birthday x2 (friday with my dad and his side of the family, and sunday with my mom and her side) and the there's the trial and everything. I never get a day off, hehe..
Well I'm reloading for street as a first class tomorrow. Hopefully I'll survive getting out of bed and walking up the stairs when I woke up tomorrow. You can never be sure, but you can hope!  

Back in school with these crazy peeps, <3 (picture taken by Nattis, the girl in the middle)   

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards