theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 10 januari 2012

Av Josefine - 10 januari 2012 23:01

I'm a little disappointed in myself, mostly because I didn't go to swim my 2 km. The main reason though is that when my alarm went off this morning I'd only slept for about 1,5 h and I felt really tired. So I fell back to sleep and woke a couple of hours later. I have to make it up to myself tomorrow, it'll be great!
I've also spent some time with my Dad today, it's nice to just visit from time to time, 'cause I don't see him much. 
Another thing that was supposed to happen today was that me and my brothers were supposed to go see a hockey game, but that got canceld as well. So the they didn't turn out acording to my plans at all, but it was still a good day. A lazy day, but despite that a good one!


 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards