theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 15 januari 2012

Av Josefine - 15 januari 2012 20:08

I I'm baaack! I just don't know what to do. And I wanna write, so hello blog I'm back again! 
I got my pizza but couldn't finish it because if I had I would throw up, I know it's not the smartest thing to eat when you're alergic to it, but it was suuch a long time since I ate it! I don't even remember how long ago it was. Well my hair is really bad, and I'm seriously considering shaving it off instead of trying to brush it. Damn. I want to dance right now and I'm thinking about going through the new choreographies. I need to shower and actually feel pretty disgusting after two days of partying. Don't get me wrong, I've had a great time with great people. But it feels like this days has passed way too fast. I need more time, 'cause I have a lot to do. I need to look up what trainticket to buy for saturday and I need to do my homeworks and I need to relax. I don't wanna sleep 'cause I'm not tired. But after I've taken a shower I really really want to lay down on my bed and read a book or watch a movie or something like that. Light a scented candle. This week is probably gonna pass waaay too fast, but there's nothing I can do about it. A lot's gonna happen. And I can't wait to visit my sis'. I miss her, and it feels like forever since I was there last. I wanna draw something, but I'm not feeling patient enough to do so.
Bye again. If I'm up late today I'm probably going to find something more to write about. But here's two pictures from this weekend!

     

Av Josefine - 15 januari 2012 18:20

The weekend didn't go the way I'd planned but I guess that all in all it was pretty good. I'm looking forward to the trial that's in less than a week. But I'm kind of nervous, hope everything goes great but I don't expect anything.
I'm soooo hungry and waiting for my brother and mum to get home and order pizza. God, I NEED PIZZA! so much for eating healthy food. I'm gonna go to the gym monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday and friday this week so a little unhealthy food is needed! Spent my whole weekend with different awesome people! and though yesterday ended kinda badly, everything's good now.


And now it's only 7 days left 'til I turn 18. Looove! AAAND on wednesday I'm going on a jobinterviwe, EXCITED!

And on top of it all we're having street tomorrow instead of modern dance. I'm sooo happy! Though I also have an oral presentation to prepare for due tomorrow. It's going to be fine but I still don't like oral presentations.

My plans for next week!
Monday: oral presentation + finish my swedish assignment due tuesday. And going to the gym!
Tuesday: Gym. Hand in my swedish assignment.
Wednesday: Jobinterviwe, go out for a run.
Thursday: Gym and then go to visit sis'
Friday: Swim, celebrate my birthday with dad's side of the family

Saturday: Agility trial
Sunday: Celebrate my birthday with my mum's side of the family...

Awesome to have a lot of plans! :D

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards