theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 13 november 2011

Av Josefine - 13 november 2011 13:57

Woke up in a great mood, I just feel so happy today, no reason just am! Haven't done a lot today BUT i've been out with Holly, danced a little, read some more, went down to the resturant and got a soda, made my bed, washed some clothes, started to clean my room and now I'm thinking about finishing a homework before I'll get back to the resturant to meet up with mum. It's a really nice wheater outside, clear blue sky and even some sunshine i think. A little tired now though, but I guess that's the effect of lying wrapped in a quilt with a warm little dog curled up beside my feet. Maybe I'll just do the homework later and read some more now instead. 
And by the way, HAPPY FATHER'S DAY EVERYONE! :D

 

yum

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards