theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 25 juli 2011

Av Josefine - 25 juli 2011 17:09

helluu.. Thinking about starting blogging in english instead of swedish.. No special reason, just wanna try something new.
   Sorry for the late update, but I just haven't felt like writing anything for a while. Gonna change that now. Today, hmm.. I really wanted to draw  so I went home to get some pens, a picture to draw and my sketch pad. But when I got home I gave the puppies some food and let them run outside for a while. Then I
got stuck in front of the computer with a little present I started working on in february or something, and I got really caught up with it. now it's done anyway so I'm going to send it next week I think. Then I left and came back to let these dogs (my aunts dogs,) out and I'd totally forgotten about the drawing. And now I really feel like drawing again. Damn, because I forgot all the stuff I need. So what to do now? Keep reading my book? Watch a series? Just hang out with the dogs? Stay here by the computer? Whaaat shall i do? I have no clue. Well I'll just have to wait and see what my mood's up for. ;)

I'm going to update more often, promise. Byyee

- fall 2010 - cool guys ;) 

    - fall 2010 - cousins :P

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards