theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 6 juni 2012

Av Josefine - 6 juni 2012 22:45

Been with Tobbe and Linda both yesterday and today. Have been a lot of fun as always. Love those two! We celebrated Tobbe's graduation yesterday. And today we've just been taking it slow, going with the flow or whatever. Well I have an oral presentation with Nattis tomorrow so I have to go to school. Though after that I'm free. No more school until august. Though I'm pretty much working all summer. When am I supposed to have time for the gym? seriously, have to push that in somewhere in my already too full calender.


I accidently recorded myself sleeping yesterday. So I listened to it today. I admit that it was kind of creepy in a way. Hearing myself breath in and out in and out and then the heart thumping in an even rythm. Yuk.


Right now I really really have to look over the text for our presentation tomorrow but I sooo don't want to. If I get up at 8.30 tomorrow I'll have enough time to go over it. Yeeah I'll do that. I'm a fast learner. Hopefully! You know what. I really want some popcorn so now I'm going to go make some and put my ass back into bed under the covers and watch supernatural! <3

   

Kinda cool....


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards