theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 23 oktober 2011

Av Josefine - 23 oktober 2011 11:19

From 7 down to 2, how did that happen? well, Emelie and I had a great time watching horrormovies yesterday. We watched Triangle who wasn't really scary, just weird. And then we decided to watch pulse who was a pretty good movie. After that Grace, and that's seriously the strangest none horrormovie ever. Hahaha, about a blood sucking baby, haha. Oh well now I know, never watch that again. AND THEN WE WATCHED INCIDIOUS!! Wooo, I like that movie. I'd already seen it before so I knew what to expect, Emelie didn't hehe.  

Then the good old movie nightmare on elm street. Luckily none of us got a visit from Freddy when we finally fell asleep, ;)

It was a cozy night with the awesomest person ever, and I love her <3 :)
Hahah and then we got aware that I'm crazy, oh well, actually we've known that for a while.. But a lot of chips, popcorn, candy and soda and a few horrormovies with my best friend, can't get much better than that can it?!

 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards