theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 30 oktober 2011

Av Josefine - 30 oktober 2011 22:21

I was at a halloween party this past friday, great people as usual and I had a really great time,, I was dressed as a half scary hockeyplayer, what team BRYNÄS of course ;) saturday was a really lazy day with linda, emelie and tobbe on the other hand but that was nice to, and unlike me it meant an early bedtime, I was exhausted. I really want to show you some pictures of my costume but as I said before, I can't upload pictures when I'm on the Ipad. Today I went to Uppsala and got some new things with my mom, clothes and makeup, sweeeeet! but I'm also starting to get ill, a cold probably, but it doesn't really surprise me... Everytime there's a break you feel you can relax and BAM that's when the cold hits you and you get to be sick your whole break, bleeh.But my throat, my face and my head hurts while my eyes are burning.. And now i think it's time to watch tv 'til I fall asleep, I have a busy day tomorrow with alot of fun waiting :3 good niight everybody!      

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards