theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 25 oktober 2011

Av Josefine - 25 oktober 2011 22:48

Busy day and not as much studying as I'd planned, but there's always tomorrow... ;) Went to clean up a little at my dad's place right after school and then I headed home to get the pumpkin and get my ass over to my cousin.. I had a lot of fun and the pumpkin ended up great ofc ;) he's my new best friend <3 also decided today to spend the night at my sister's place tomorrow, aaaand we're going to bake so i'm looking forward to that.. The pumpkin patricia and i prepared weigh a little less than 20kg and I carried it home all by myself. When i got home my arms were vibrating and I almost couldn't manage to get my hand near my mouth to put s cookie in it, horrible.. So now instead of studying holly and i are gonna keep watching how i met your mother.. Tomorrow i have to get up earlier than usual too, have to get a few stuff ready before i go to the bus, like shower, pack..Promise i'll upload a few pumpkin pictures later, smong a few i'll upload one where i havr put it on my head! Hehe but that's a fun thong for later. Now, how i met your mother!!!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards