theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 12 mars 2012

Av Josefine - 12 mars 2012 09:38









Have a lot of work this week, which means not very much free time, leaving home before 7 AM and getting home around 9.30 PM. Long days, and on top of that I have assignments to finish. Bleeh. 

Hahah Fanny and I made a baking video thing and put on youtube a little less than a year ago. And we watched it yesterday, hahah it's awesome, and so sooo lame. hahah.

Av Josefine - 12 mars 2012 08:37

How this this happen? How did I go from having loads and loads of free time to having none at all? I have plans almost all the time, I have have to start writing a schedule. I have school five days a week and then I have work which can shift from 3-5 times a week too. And then I have to find time to finish school assignments AND still get time to hang out with friends. I won't let all of this kill my social life, never. Though it's taking it's toll on my workouts. That's why it's great that I have one gym pass/ week and three dance classes. Yesterday was a nice day, met up with Linda, Tobbe and Fanny and went out for pizza. Finally I got my pizza, looooove. Then Fanny and I left to go to my place. We talked a lot, or at least I did, when I start it's hard to get me to shut up hehe. Watched the Lion King twice, once with Fanny and once by myself. Right now I'm waiting for my first class to begin, and I'm so tired I fell sick. I need to eat right and start to get everything together if I'm going to be able to keep this up, the work, school, and friends I mean, I have to be able to balance everything. And I will.

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards