theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 13 mars 2012

Av Josefine - 13 mars 2012 21:43

My life can just go and fuck itself, I don't want this anymore, why can't I just be normal? Well I guess normal is the wrong definition because who is really normal? Anyway, why did I get all these problems, astma, sensitive to cold weather, alergic to pollen, nuts, almonds, wheat, animals with fur, sensitive to chlor, and I probably forgot something.... I want to be able to go for a run once in a while, but I can't and it sucks! I love it so much, and all of these problems stop me. I hate it, hate it so much. I love working out but with all of this going against me it's hard to keep the spirit up, it's hard to try when it feels like everything's against you. And it's things I can't change, things I'm unable to do anything about. And when I finally think it can't get any worse of course it does. I know there are people out there having worse problems in life than me, but I'm not saying they can't complain about it. I'm complaining about something I hate, and it's not to get attention, it's jut to get it out of my head.. At least I'm able to go to the gym and workout, but there's nothing better than being outside in a weather kinda like today, a little chilly but yet warm somehow, feeling the wind in your hair and hear the music pumping through ypur mind and just stop thinking, get away, get out, and just run. And I can't.

Av Josefine - 13 mars 2012 12:18

Tuesday... WOHOOOOOOOOO! Going shopping with Fanny after school, not that I have a lot of money right now but anyway, it's gonna be awesome. And I ordered my laptop today so I'm getting it next week. The week after that I get my first salary, can't wait. gonna save at least 4/5 of it. I've gotten a schedule for Easterbreak, don't know if I'm going to work all of those days, but at least a few. Hopefully I'll make plans with Linda, but we'll see. And then on wednesday we're going to the movies, wohoo, don't know what movie we'll watch but hopefully something good. I love wednesdays, gymclass, danceclass, and on top of it cinemaaaaa, can't get much better. 

Candy, candy, I want candy, chocolate, cafe latte cappuccino, pizza, cookies, ooooh i'm kinda hungry. Ciao don't have anything to say. bleeh. 

 

And that's the way I roll, hell yeaaaah 
Av Josefine - 13 mars 2012 12:18

Tuesday... WOHOOOOOOOOO! Going shopping with Fanny after school, not that I have a lot of money right now but anyway, it's gonna be awesome. And I ordered my laptop today so I'm getting it next week. The week after that I get my first salary, can't wait. gonna save at least 4/5 of it. I've gotten a schedule for Easterbreak, don't know if I'm going to work all of those days, but at least a few. Hopefully I'll make plans with Linda, but we'll see. And then on wednesday we're going to the movies, wohoo, don't know what movie we'll watch but hopefully something good. I love wednesdays, gymclass, danceclass, and on top of it cinemaaaaa, can't get much better. 

Candy, candy, I want candy, chocolate, cafe latte cappuccino, pizza, cookies, ooooh i'm kinda hungry. Ciao don't have anything to say. bleeh. 

   

And that's the way I roll, hell yeaaaah 

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards