theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 2 april 2013

Av Josefine - 2 april 2013 18:30

So bad at this! where is all the time running off to? My internship just flew by and I were there for 8 whole weeks, minus a few sickdays! Two weeks easterbreak infront of me but I'm sure they'll fly by equally fast as the internship did. I miss them, the people over there and I really hope I'll see them again soon, hopefully they need an extra hand later on. 

Today I've spent most of my day with my sister who's pregnant by the way. I'm going to become an auntie and a godmother, wooop. Crashed on the sofa with my excercising outfit, going out running for a little while, and then maybe I'll go for another walk later tonight! The sun is still shining and I love it. I've been healthy almost all day long, breakfast  was just amazing consisting fresh strawberries, mango and a banana, fruit in my heart. Then I had lunch with sis and we went for salads, yum. And instead of taking the bus and then the train home I decided to ride the bus a while longer and walk the last kilometers, felt nice. Tomorrow I'm going to walk a couple of swedish miles, (one swedish mile = 10km) so I'm going to feel tired and satisfied when I'm going out for drinks with my friends later that night. Need to start excersising again you know, the fat is increasing and I don't like it... 

But now I've babbled on for too long, and I have to move my butt from here if I want to get anything done today, have a blast and enjoy the spring weather! 

   

ready to run!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards