theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 3 april 2013

Av Josefine - 3 april 2013 19:16

Well I completed my deathwalk of ~35km and I'm not feeling as exhausted as I thought I would.. Might be because the pain's decided to show up for work tomorrow.. The plan was to go out tonight but I don't know anymore, I can't seem to find any clothes to wear, such a girlproblem I know but it's true though. I've tried on 3 different dresses and I love'em all but my body just looks bleh. Sometimes it feels like I'm actaully getting fatter by the minute, I know that's not the case but it's not boosting my ego looking like this. I'm not fat I know that, but I used to be thinner and it haunts me. I'm going to start doing something about it but my patience is not coaprative. sadly. I know I can wear pants and a nice shirt but I do love dresses. My mood isn't the brightest one right now. sucks being me. 


The walk on the other hand went great, I expected it to take between 4-5 hours and I was right, it took me 5 exactly. I walked almost 40 000 steps which I think's pretty good. I was considering doing this once a week but I'll probably change my mind tomorrow when my body is all sore and everything I try to accomplish is a pain in the ass. 

 

The walk.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards