theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 25 april 2013

Av Josefine - 25 april 2013 20:58

A lot has happened.. School started last week but I spent it with Nattis finishing up a really important school assignment instead of going.. So this technically was my first week in school since the two weeks break I just went trough. I broke up with my boyfriend two almost three weeks ago so I haven't been in the mood of blogging. I'm feeling fine right now, but I've felt much worse. My friends are always there for me and knowing that helps a lot. 


I'm obessed with Pretty Little Liars and I can't stop watching it. I watch it between homeworks, on the bus, at home, well almost everywhere, but I've almost completed the third season now and then I'll probably go on watshing the seventh season of Dexter. I'm a tv-series addict. But I'll live with it. I'm just really tired right now so this evening is going to end with a cup of tea and Pretty Little Liars. Tomorrow is a new day with new adventures, so solong!

      

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards