theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 7 december 2011

Av Josefine - 7 december 2011 22:06

Have to make a new header for the blog, but I'm lazy ok?! I'm sick, suffered from nausea but now I just have a sore throat. Yaay, when one thing gets better you get something else. Looking forward to tomorrow anyway, meeting sis and going to get photographed. It's going to be fun fun fun. Today I've spent my day the same as the past few days, laying in bed, sleeping a lot. OOOH AND I've applied for three jobs, hopefully I'll get one of them, crossing my fingers. Something sad though is that I have to get back to school soon, next week :( The 4 weeks of fun is gone. Well well, I shouldn't complain, really, school is not that bad. But I love working... 
Going to start up a new photobook, hopefully it'll get as great as the last one.


   

almost one year ago, can't believe it O.o btw, it's snowing! :d

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards