theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 26 december 2011

Av Josefine - 26 december 2011 20:35

Hey everyone! Spent a lovely christmas with my family and relatives. Love'd it.. Got a lot of great things, among them an electrical blanket, knitted socks, Falcon beach season 2, books, etc.. So happy, wiie! Too bad that we don't have any snow and that it feels like spring outside. Today was a lazy day, as all of the other days latley. Buy I've finished Falcon beach, too bad 'cause that was the last season EVER! buhuu.. Tomorrow will be a great day, just like today. Fann and I are going to Uppsala to shop. And hopefully I'll find a nice dress for New Years. I LOOVED THE DRESS I BOUGHT FOR CHRISTMAS EVE. LOVED! And I was a little surprised that it looked so good on me. Holly and I went to Gimo today to visit my Dad, and it was great. Just cozy!
Right now, I'm watching Victoria Secret's fashion show now, don't ask me why, I just am.

And tonight I seriously have to fix my header on this blog. Damn me if I don't!

 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards