theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 27 december 2011

Av Josefine - 27 december 2011 19:41

SHOPAHOLIC! woow, I've done a lot of shopping today with great company. And god did I shop?! I bought 5 hoddies, one dress, three bra's, three pair of panties, a shirt, knitted socks, two caps, two pair of stockings, a tank top, two books and I'm sure I've forgotten something.. But ey, THAT'S A LOT! crazy really... But now I've got a dress for New Years, happy girl! Now I've only got one problem, and that's the plans for New Years.. WHAT AM I GOING TO DO?! I know where to be during the day, but then when the evening comes where should I go?! I have a couple of options, one of them is going to my sister and have a cozy night with her, another option is partying with Fanny and a couple of others, and the last option is spending it with emelie, and maybe a few others.. I don't know what to do, and it's getting closer.
Well well, today I'll try to get some sleep 'cause tomorrow I'll go to see a movie with my cousins, cinema <3 We're going to have so much fun. WOHOO!

   
Look at the leave in the middle, the little white one.. It looks like a skull!  

Av Josefine - 27 december 2011 04:05

Yeah, yeah, I know I shouldn't be up right now. But I feel like I have things to do, and sleeping is such a boring habit. And I've become a member on a webpage so that I now officially can enter agility trials. yeaaay, going to get mom to pay for the first two tomorrow 'cause I can't use my card on the internet. wiiie, tomorrow we'll be entered for our first trials since USA! I feel great! have to start training her again.. The trial is in january, the day before my birthday. wohoo! I have to get up soon, AND take a shower before bed. Damn. Another habit for time wasting. well well well, I got the header together and changed the profile pic. Going to shop for clothes and books, hopefully I'll find something.. And if I don't I can always save the money for another day. 

 
Just becasue this is one out of the two lovely creatures I'll meet tomorrow, and I love her <3 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards