theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 28 december 2011

Av Josefine - 28 december 2011 23:48

It's still not cold enough for snow, it's raining though, yaay. Hate it. It's winter. IN SWEDEN. and no snow! It has to be snow on New Year's, otherwise it'll ruin the New Year's feeling... Crossing my fingers for snow on friday, and hopefully it'll stay 'til saturday. Pretty bored right now, but saw a great movie with Kevin and Trissan today, New Year's Eve. Loved it, but closer to the end I just wanted the movie to end so that I could go pee. Before the movie Kevin and I went looking for Trissan 'cause she'd gone shopping while we got the tickets. And I'd decided to go pee when we got back to the cinema, but when we got there we had to get in line to buy popcorn and I totally forgot about the bathroom. But as the movie went on I got reminded and it was horrible at the end. And finally the movie finished and I could run to the nearest bathroom. The movie itself was really good though, great story and great actors, just liked it. I recomend people to go see it!


 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards