theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 18 november 2013

Av Josefine - 18 november 2013 11:05

This year has past so quickly, almost too quickly. I graduated, I'm becoming a mom, I've been working my ass off and I haven't had enough time to see my friends. Everyone's got their own job to go to everyday and it's hard to find time for eachother. It's sad, I feel like I'm growing up, and I don't like it not really. Everything changed so quickly. I've moved out of my mom's and that is awesome.. But seriously where did this autum go? It's almost december. It's ONE month 'til christmas eve, this is so sick. It's one month and two days left to the due date. The kicking little basterd in my stomach who I love deeply. I'm preparing to get my driver's license and it's going great. I can't believe I'm giving birth to a little tiny human being in four weeks. It's so sick. I've been through a lot this year and when you think of it, god, how i've changed this past year..


 

This is me exactly four weeks ago! 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards