theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 5 februari 2012

Av Josefine - 5 februari 2012 22:03

Tired from a busy weekend, all in all I've worked for 19 hours this weekend, proud girl! :3 wonder when I'll get the chance to work next time.. Hopefully it'll be soon! Right now I really have to finish my article, but as my eyes are burning and my back is aching I don't know if I will. I probably won't, in times like this it's great that the bus takes an hour every morning, a free chance to finish things I don't during the weekend. tomorrow is a great day, and at first I was supposed to get up real early and hit the gym one hour before school, but I really want to sleep tonight due to how badly I've slept the last couple of nights. After school tomorrow my sister is picking me up and we're going groceryshopping. 'cause I'm gonna watch the apartment and I will need food during my time there :p well, think the best thing I can do right now is sleep, and wake up tomorrow, eat a healthy breakfast and finishe my texts on the bus. Sounds like a plan, don't ou think? ;) getting my head set on street tomorroooow! Wihuuuu!

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards