theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 13 februari 2012

Av Josefine - 13 februari 2012 18:40

I'm watching Biggest Loser and I was thinking.. I really want to be on that show. They get so much, they get PT;s, they get to learn what to eat and why, they lose a lot of weight, etc. And I mean everything's a competition, and I'm a very competitive person, so competing against others in order to lose weight would get me extremely psyched! It would be awesome. I WANT A PT! :( someone's who's yelling at me to push myself to the limit. Why can't I get rich and get one?

 

Random <3

Av Josefine - 13 februari 2012 18:12

I'm really happy! Don't know why, but today didn't feel like a typical monday. I wasn't even near dying in the end of the school day today, hehe. And Nattis and I actually worked, we finished almost both of the booklogs for tomorrow. I feel kind of proud actually. And then there was the exam and I think it went pretty good, it felt good. Though that usually means it didn't go as good as it felt. Just have to wait for the result and see. Right now I'm eating some healthy dinner, tacos and a big glass of loka, yum <3 And after that I'm going to dance some, go through the different dances and try to get my brain to remember everything. Haha I'll probably fail, but can't kill someone for trying, right?! Then I have to take a shower and finish reading Tristan and Isolde. I really like this book, and I seriously have to watch the movie some time. Thinking about going by the gym before school tomorrow just becasue. I don't need all the sleep that I get every night so I'll be fine. Btw bought myself a pre valentine gift. A booook! <3 hehe, don't know when to get the time to read all my books, maybe next week during the break? Not sure, but I'm gonna fininsh eating and then I have to dance..

     

Av Josefine - 13 februari 2012 09:00

As I said before I've been reading Tristan and Isolde, I'm going to finish it today. But one thing got me thinking. The dog in the book Husdant. When Tristan has to leave the dog gets left behind and he gets really really depressed. Husdant won't eat anything and he gets skinner each day. That got me thinking of Holly, when she was younger she got really depressed as soon as I left her for a day or so. She refused to eat and go out to pee. She was so depressed and the only thing she did was sleep. That has improved over the years but she still gets depressed when I leave. That's love! She really shows everyone her feelings. All of her expressions, I love her so soo much. When I get home after I've been away for one day or a few she follows me everywhere. She won't let me out of her sight. You can really see that she mine, I'm her owner. Holly is my pet but also my best friend. She won't always be here with me but she's only four so she have many years left to live. She's there when I'm sad and she's there when I'm happy, we share everything. And I will always love her, she will always be my first real pet and I will always love her a little more than everyone else. <33

       

My dog, forever and ever <33

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards