theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 9 februari 2012

Av Josefine - 9 februari 2012 21:28

I GOT MY CHINESEFOOOOOOD TODAY! I don't think I've ever eaten this much. You should have seen my stomach, hard as a rock! You could almost believe I had abs, which we all know is a lie! Hahah, well the food was great as well as the company! We then decided to watch mission impossible ghost protocol. Was a pretty good movie, but I love the mission impossible movies so. And movies with Tom Cruise are almost always good! Love him as an actor! And as usual during the comercial Fanny and I saw a couple of movies we have to see later. Moviiiies <3 Think I'm going to read some from Tristan and Isolde, and do some research for my only class tomorrow, bleeh. Probably won't but my intentions are good. My eyes are tired from all the food and then the movie right after that. When Fanny and I were finished eating she got tired and I got a headache and a dizzy head. TOO MUCH FOOD IS NEVER GOOD!

 

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards