theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 8 februari 2012

Av Josefine - 8 februari 2012 21:39

Hahaha a greeeat day today. Began great and looks like it's ending great too. After school Sara, Nattis and I went to Nattis for a few minutes, then went toward the bus. We went directly to the bank and got to wait for 30-40 minutes or something like that. Real cozy, Sara played with my hair and made different hairstyles, and then finally it was my turn. Talked with the bank man about the check that CSN says they've sent to me which I haven't got. He said that I should call'em tomorrow and tell them to send a new one, after he'd blocked the check and made it useless. From the bank we went to subway and got our dinner! And then we went with Sara and Lollo to Grand to eat. They had to check the sound and stuff before the gig so Nattis and I took place in a cozy sofa and we laughed and laughed and laughed. Don't remember when I laughed this much. Hahah, must have been the sugar in the cola, haha. Something wasn't right, hahah. From there we left Sara and went to buy some things, before we went to Edge. Edge is where we dance. THE DANCE CLASS TODAY WAS AWESOME! as usual! And I can't wait for next week! I know I have to finish my homeworks. But I kinda finished one alreday and when I got home I made a smoothie and danced some more. Now the TV's on and I'm done writing about my awesome day! Think I'm gonna read some from the book and I might write a little on the article, just to get somewhere with something, but we'll see. I'm watching Jamie cooking, and everything looks so good, GIVE ME! not that I'm hungry or something, but it looks soooo good! First class tomorrow, STREEEEEET! Can't waaait! Wiiiiie!

 

Great movie!

     

STREEEETDANCE!


Av Josefine - 8 februari 2012 14:08

Wohoo! Tattoooooos! I want more, I have sooo many ideas of new ones, have to start drawing. Or something something. Uploaded a lot of old pictures on facebook, Sara is not gonna love me.. Hahah we look like two retards! Schoolday's almost finished AAAND we're going to subway for food before the dance, loooove! Sara's joining us before she has to go get ready for her gig later. Wihuu! Happiness is in the aaair.. ;) 

Don't need to make dinner tonight, AND TOMORROW FANNY AND I ARE GOING OUT FOR CHINESEFOOD! WWIIIIIEI! beeen waiting for this since the beginning of december. finally we have the time! CHINESEFOOOOOD <3333333333 

And maybe we'll go see a movie too, if Fanny's able to! :p Goodnight! 

Av Josefine - 8 februari 2012 12:48

Yooo! Last class! And then we're oooooooooff! Bank, food, shopping, oooh yeeaah! We're working on our webpages, and I suck, can't concentrate.. Sara's beside me failing, and it's kinda fun actually. Great that I'm here, (the king) to help her! Qute from Sara "what am I doing here?" well I'm wondering the same thing, hehe, jk! xD

   

tattooooo! <3333

Av Josefine - 8 februari 2012 08:27

God, it feels awesome that I've actually gotten some sleep tonight! FINALLY! Got a text a few minutes ago that asked me if I could work friday and saturday! Wohooo, of course I can! more work more work more work! Happy gal! Relaxing in front of the tv. I have two classes today, chill! And after school I'll spend some time with Nattis before we head off to the dance. We have some things to do though. Like go to the bank. And maybe we'll get something to eat, you never know! The tattoo didn't hurt when I made it yesterday, but today.. well lets say it's soar! a little anyway. Have to read through the homework, but I probably won't. BUT TONIGHT when I get home I'll try to get something done! TRY!

But eeh yeah, I don't really have anything to say so this was pretty worthless! CIAOS !

 

My new eyes, awesome eey?! ;)

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards