theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 15 februari 2012

Av Josefine - 15 februari 2012 21:25

Waiting for my bro to get here. Going to have a reaaaaaaaaally sore body tomorrow, the dance today gosh, it was exhaustiing. But still as fun as always. I finished the article, got the mail, danced some more when I got home, took a shower and now here I am.

haha, aand I did something kinda akward when I'd gotten the mail and was on my way up the stairs.. I was walking up the stairs and then I turned toward my sisters door and pushed down the handel, but the problem was it was locked. My first thought, how can it be locked? I didn't lock it when I went down and I'm the only one with a key. I through a quick glance at the door and saw that it was the wrong name. I panicked. I had forgotten to go up the last stair so I ran toward it and took two steps at a time on my way up, turned toward the right door this time opened the door and ran in. Hopefully no one saw me, but I'm not sure. Akward.

 

Makeup done by Linda Larsson,

Av Josefine - 15 februari 2012 13:14

Tired, can't stop jawning. Was hoping for a exhausting gymclass but nooo, not this time. Nattis is rapping, sweet. Hahah. We have multimedia right now, but soon we're off to die in the cold, or blow away with the snowflakes. Dance tonight, aaaaaaand I'm gonna look for a new pair of shoes. Probably won't find and I want. I HAVE TO START GOING TO THE GYM AGAIN! gooooooosh. I don't really have anything important to say so I'm just gonna upload some old pictures... 

     

HELL YEAH!

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards