theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 28 februari 2012

Av Josefine - 28 februari 2012 08:07

In school now though it's a couple of hours left 'til we start. My first plan was going to the gym before school today, but then nattis told me that she was supposed to be here at 7.30 so I was like ok whatever I'll go to school and join her instead. And now I'm sitting here, alone, where the heck is she?! No clue. Well, my argmentative essay sucks. Have rewrirren the beginning four times so far, probably will rewrite it again. I don't get it, what's the problem? Why is this so hard? Usually I haven't got any problems writing english stuff, but now I just can't. I like the subject, I chose it so I men if I would dislike it it would be all my fault. But I can't get it as I want to, it just sounds fucked up. I can't get the message forward in a good way. What's inside the text is kind of good but how I've written it is not. And the problem is that I know exactly how I want it but I just can't get it that way. Problem problem problem.. Damn, I have to hand it in today too, have to go talk with the teacher, tell her like it is. Hopefully she'll be kind.


       

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards