theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 2 maj 2012

Av Josefine - 2 maj 2012 22:36

Valborg has passed, and the website is going pretty good. I'm happy like every wednesdaynight. And I have Linda and Nattis to thank for that. I absolutly LOVE wednesdays and next week is the last week like this. It's sad really 'cause I'm gonna miss it, really really miss it. But oh well I'll just have to fill that space with something else instead hopefully I'll think of something good. Took some crazy pictures today as usual, but they are in school so I'll show you tomorrow. The dance today went great and it's getting closer to our performance and I'm really excited about it. Sure I won't look good doing it but that's not the point accordning to myself. I'm dancing because it's so much fun and hopefully someday I'll improve. Probably not in any near future but I'll get better later I just have to have patient. Well I don't really feel like writing anything more so I'll be back later!

 

gif me!

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards