theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 23 maj 2012

Av Josefine - 23 maj 2012 13:51

Wohooo! My website is done and done. I was in a really bad mood yesterday just feeling tired of everything. Nattis and I even planned burning the school down.. yeeah well it got better as the day went by. Met Linda and had a really great time sometimes that's all it needs to get back on your feet and notice how wonderful life actually can be. Love being with my friends it's the best thing I can do when I'm in a bad mood. People make me happy. I laughed so much my stomach hurt. And earlier that morning I seriously considered sink through the earth and die. This day has been great also. Started out with playing some football then went with Nattis to buy ice cream followed by writing some more on our presentation about child soldiers. And now I've been spending my time finishing my website. I'm happy. I'm really really happy today. And now after school I'm going straight to work. Here's the link -- >  http://x04.guc.se/~jobyb/mum_a/projekt/index.html 


It's kind of egoinspired! But whatever. I felt like doing something about photography just because I love it so much. Love being in the center of attention. So being in front of the camera suits me perfectly! I got my national test back yesterday. It went exactly as I was expecting it to, horrible. Just saw my A fly out the window and disappear. 

Enjoy my work! CIAOS


   

Happy me yesterday.. 

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards