theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 10 maj 2012

Av Josefine - 10 maj 2012 20:44

One thing less on my list of things to do. But school is not really what's circulates my mind right now. I'm actually not feeling very good, disappointed in myself... Have to make a change and get my life back on the right track. Need to go to the gym more often now that I'm not working as much. And I'm still concentrating on increasing my eatinghabits, it's going soso but I'm trying. Then there's not much time left in school so I need to finish the last things and hand them in to all the different teachers to even get a grade. I'm glad we're free from thursday-monday next week, kinda feels good. Then I really do have time to do something about everything. Hopefully next week looks like this...

Monday - gym

Tuesday - cousins fashionshowthing

Wednesday - Hang out with Linda or someone else

Thursday - gym

Friday - gym

Saturday - just rest

Sunday - work

Now let's just wait and see how it goes, ok?!

 

Just because this is like one of the best children's movies EVER!

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards