theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 27 maj 2012

Av Josefine - 27 maj 2012 22:18

God it feels like I have so many things to do, so many plans.. This weekend has been crazy and I've really missed everything about dogshows, really really missed it. So it's just a matter of time before I'll start it up again. Later on when I get my licens it'll be easier, and then I'm going to mix it up with the agility trials. I just have to balance it somehow. Okok I feel that this might be a pretty long text buut what the hell.

Don't remember when I wrote last but I do remember that now that I've kept so busy I haven't had the time to think about school. Haven't had the time to stress out and it feels fucking awesome. Friday was spent with Nattis at first and then with Linda a few hours. We were walking around in stores and I bought a lot of different things as a birthdaypresent for sis. I always love hanging out with Linda and I don't really want to leave. But I went to my sister and she bought us sushi for dinner and Ben & Jerry ice cream for desert, yum. We watched movies, talked some, drank some wine and she ate some chocolate. Everything ended with us both falling asleep on the couch hehe.


Saturday was spent at a dogshow in Vallentuna, it went soso and we got home pretty early. I spent that evening with Eva, Malin, Trissan and Kevin mostly. And Roger was there too. We ate a lot of yummy food, barbecue you know. That we spent the night in front of the tv watching the Eurovision song contest 2012.. AND SWEDEN FUCKING WON! WOHOOOOO, GO US!!!


Sunday then, which is today. I haven't been still for long. first I had to get up kind of early to bathe Kalinka and Flora and the of course blowdry them for the show. Then there was the show. And then there was work.

well let's put it like this. It's been a freakin' long day and I deserve to take it easy and just watch some Supernatural for a few hours before I go to bed and prepare my body for another day at work. 7.30-17.00 tomorrow, that's almost 10 hours. Hehe but well I'll be fine and after that I'll meet up with Fanny which is always fun!


Don't feel like telling you anymore so cyaaa cheesepot!


Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards