theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 6 maj 2012

Av Josefine - 6 maj 2012 23:26

For once I'm actually doing something usefull with my time. I'm working with two different assignments at the same time, jumping between documents. One of them is in enligsh and the other's in swedish so if I keep this up I'll probably mess up both of them and they'll end up really aweful or something. But that's not the point! The point is that I'm actually DOING SOMETHING. I happy with myself right now and hopefully I'll keep up this good work. Tomorrow will be a day of reading, have to finish off a book for school but that shouldn't be very hard 'cause I mean I love reading and the book's in english which makes it so much better in my eyes. well well have to get back to my work, smell ya lateer!

 

Just because this makes sense!

Av Josefine - 6 maj 2012 14:20

There are lots of shoulds in my life right now. I should do this and I should do that.. It's annoying do feel that way and I don't know what to do. Sure there's one easy solution, DO THE THINGS YOU SHOULD AND GET'EM OVER WITH, but it's hard. As usual I have school assignments to finish off but I'm so tired of everything that has to do with school overall and I just can't seem to force myself to finish them. Have to get to work in a few minutes and I'm seriously going to try to finish off at least one thing when I get home, ONE THING, how hard can it be right? well we'll see. I have to. I have to. I HAVE TO. hopefully I'll do something usefull and won't let myself get distracted by everything else.

    

wanna taste the red, purple and the blueish one in the end.

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards