theoutsider

Direktlänk till inlägg 25 februari 2012

I'm not perfect and I'm always going to be a little bit fat....

Av Josefine - 25 februari 2012 12:06

Break's almost over, can't believe that a week has past already, sick. Though it kinda feels like everything's gone really fast and really slow at the same time. And as soon as I set my foot inside the schools doors again it'll feel like I never left. Have been away with Sebbe, Anna, dad and Tilde to Säfsen. We were skiing for three whole days, it was amazing and I miss it already. I wanna go back, and that's NOW. We got back thursday and I was supposed to work friday but I got ill and decided to stay home instead. So I spent yesterday half dead on the couch in front of the tv. Spoke with a few people and watched movie after movie after movie. I think I watched a total of 6 movies yesterday without a break. But ey, I was ill so what to do? Now once again I'm glued in front of the tv watching another movie. Saving private Ryan. And I just finished baking my brownies. Or well, they're in the oven know just waiting to get out so that I can eat'em. I'm gonna upload a few pictures from the skiing trip, but that'll have to be later. Just wanted to update the blog a little, nothing to say really but, well yeeah. I finished one of my three essays. And I've sent it in too. I'm kinda pround, usually I sit the day before, or rather night before and finish it in a hurry just 'cause I have to. This one doesn't have to be handed in 'til monday and I've already sent it. Good girl, for once. Hihi

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Josefine - 28 november 2016 20:59


Jobbet tar sån tid att jag inte känner att jag har tid att uppdatera här speciellt mycket... bristen på dator har även en stor del i det. Julen närmar sig med stormsteg och jag känner att jag börjar bli lite sådär lagom stressad över julklapparna ...

Av Josefine - 6 november 2016 23:37

Bäst!

Av Josefine - 29 oktober 2016 15:06


Varit sjuk sen i tisdags, eller jag är frisk idag men brukar inte vara sjuk så länge så att vara hemma från jobbet 4 dagar i streck har aldrig hänt förr! Skönt att må bättre. Skönt med fint väder! Försökte få lite bra höstbilder på mina barn men det ...

Av Josefine - 21 oktober 2016 22:00

Förstår inte hur man kan känna sig så äckligt trött hela tiden! Har känt mig supertrött dom senaste veckorna. Vet inte varför. Det är super frustrerande! Vet inte vad jag ska göra för att bli piggare. Varje kväll är n kamp för att hålla sig vaken. J...

Av Josefine - 17 oktober 2016 21:13


I lördags firade vi 4 år jag och sambon. Vi har haft våra upp och nedgångar precis som vilket annat par som helst men vi håller fortfarande ihop och kommer förmodligen göra det i flera år till. 2 underbara barn har vi lyckats åstadkomma på dessa 4 år...

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards