theoutsider

Alla inlägg under februari 2012

Av Josefine - 9 februari 2012 21:28

I GOT MY CHINESEFOOOOOOD TODAY! I don't think I've ever eaten this much. You should have seen my stomach, hard as a rock! You could almost believe I had abs, which we all know is a lie! Hahah, well the food was great as well as the company! We then decided to watch mission impossible ghost protocol. Was a pretty good movie, but I love the mission impossible movies so. And movies with Tom Cruise are almost always good! Love him as an actor! And as usual during the comercial Fanny and I saw a couple of movies we have to see later. Moviiiies <3 Think I'm going to read some from Tristan and Isolde, and do some research for my only class tomorrow, bleeh. Probably won't but my intentions are good. My eyes are tired from all the food and then the movie right after that. When Fanny and I were finished eating she got tired and I got a headache and a dizzy head. TOO MUCH FOOD IS NEVER GOOD!

 

Av Josefine - 8 februari 2012 21:39

Hahaha a greeeat day today. Began great and looks like it's ending great too. After school Sara, Nattis and I went to Nattis for a few minutes, then went toward the bus. We went directly to the bank and got to wait for 30-40 minutes or something like that. Real cozy, Sara played with my hair and made different hairstyles, and then finally it was my turn. Talked with the bank man about the check that CSN says they've sent to me which I haven't got. He said that I should call'em tomorrow and tell them to send a new one, after he'd blocked the check and made it useless. From the bank we went to subway and got our dinner! And then we went with Sara and Lollo to Grand to eat. They had to check the sound and stuff before the gig so Nattis and I took place in a cozy sofa and we laughed and laughed and laughed. Don't remember when I laughed this much. Hahah, must have been the sugar in the cola, haha. Something wasn't right, hahah. From there we left Sara and went to buy some things, before we went to Edge. Edge is where we dance. THE DANCE CLASS TODAY WAS AWESOME! as usual! And I can't wait for next week! I know I have to finish my homeworks. But I kinda finished one alreday and when I got home I made a smoothie and danced some more. Now the TV's on and I'm done writing about my awesome day! Think I'm gonna read some from the book and I might write a little on the article, just to get somewhere with something, but we'll see. I'm watching Jamie cooking, and everything looks so good, GIVE ME! not that I'm hungry or something, but it looks soooo good! First class tomorrow, STREEEEEET! Can't waaait! Wiiiiie!

 

Great movie!

     

STREEEETDANCE!


Av Josefine - 8 februari 2012 14:08

Wohoo! Tattoooooos! I want more, I have sooo many ideas of new ones, have to start drawing. Or something something. Uploaded a lot of old pictures on facebook, Sara is not gonna love me.. Hahah we look like two retards! Schoolday's almost finished AAAND we're going to subway for food before the dance, loooove! Sara's joining us before she has to go get ready for her gig later. Wihuu! Happiness is in the aaair.. ;) 

Don't need to make dinner tonight, AND TOMORROW FANNY AND I ARE GOING OUT FOR CHINESEFOOD! WWIIIIIEI! beeen waiting for this since the beginning of december. finally we have the time! CHINESEFOOOOOD <3333333333 

And maybe we'll go see a movie too, if Fanny's able to! :p Goodnight! 

Av Josefine - 8 februari 2012 12:48

Yooo! Last class! And then we're oooooooooff! Bank, food, shopping, oooh yeeaah! We're working on our webpages, and I suck, can't concentrate.. Sara's beside me failing, and it's kinda fun actually. Great that I'm here, (the king) to help her! Qute from Sara "what am I doing here?" well I'm wondering the same thing, hehe, jk! xD

   

tattooooo! <3333

Av Josefine - 8 februari 2012 08:27

God, it feels awesome that I've actually gotten some sleep tonight! FINALLY! Got a text a few minutes ago that asked me if I could work friday and saturday! Wohooo, of course I can! more work more work more work! Happy gal! Relaxing in front of the tv. I have two classes today, chill! And after school I'll spend some time with Nattis before we head off to the dance. We have some things to do though. Like go to the bank. And maybe we'll get something to eat, you never know! The tattoo didn't hurt when I made it yesterday, but today.. well lets say it's soar! a little anyway. Have to read through the homework, but I probably won't. BUT TONIGHT when I get home I'll try to get something done! TRY!

But eeh yeah, I don't really have anything to say so this was pretty worthless! CIAOS !

 

My new eyes, awesome eey?! ;)

Av Josefine - 7 februari 2012 22:12

A great day today! I got my new mastercard, and I'm going to try it out tomorrow to see if it works. AND I get to sleep in tomorrow 'cause our first class is canceled. AND WHAT I REALLY WANTED TO SAY WAS THAT I GOT MY TATTOO TODAY! It's awesome, thank you so much Linda for making it! <3 I'm really happy right now, and I just want to dance around! have to shower though, and I have to finish some of my homeworks. But I'm really tired from... well I don't really know, but I'm tired! Haha.. So I'm just chilling in front of the tv, thinking about when I should get up tomorrow! 'Cause I'll probably read the homework thing tomorrow, and I can shower when I wake up too!
  

The tattoo <333

Av Josefine - 5 februari 2012 22:03

Tired from a busy weekend, all in all I've worked for 19 hours this weekend, proud girl! :3 wonder when I'll get the chance to work next time.. Hopefully it'll be soon! Right now I really have to finish my article, but as my eyes are burning and my back is aching I don't know if I will. I probably won't, in times like this it's great that the bus takes an hour every morning, a free chance to finish things I don't during the weekend. tomorrow is a great day, and at first I was supposed to get up real early and hit the gym one hour before school, but I really want to sleep tonight due to how badly I've slept the last couple of nights. After school tomorrow my sister is picking me up and we're going groceryshopping. 'cause I'm gonna watch the apartment and I will need food during my time there :p well, think the best thing I can do right now is sleep, and wake up tomorrow, eat a healthy breakfast and finishe my texts on the bus. Sounds like a plan, don't ou think? ;) getting my head set on street tomorroooow! Wihuuuu!

Av Josefine - 4 februari 2012 11:12

Wiiie! Got a chance to work again today. Yesterday I worked for 7 hours which was more than I worked all last month. I love it! Something I don't love on the other hand is that it's soooo cold outisde, more than -20 C :'( Sucks, I won't be able to be outside, I WON'T go outside in this cold.
And on top of it all I woke up way to early, so typical. The only days when I get a chance to sleep in of course I can't.

Gonna take a shower and get ready, start working at 15.00 So it's a few hours left but anyway. Gonna watch tv 'til I have to go, AWESOME!



Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards