theoutsider

Alla inlägg under maj 2012

Av Josefine - 9 maj 2012 11:57

Back again, nationaltest FINISHED, I hate it. My A is out of reach oh my god I just love exams. Bleh hate the motherfucking thing. And I've been so cool about all of it thinking well how hard can it be it's english right?! WELL FUCK IT I was wrong stupid exam. Stupid school for making me take this stupid exam in the first place. Not in the greatest mode right now but found a few funny pictures of me from last week so enyoj. 


       

Last class in a few minutes and then we're off for our daily wednesdayafternoon. School can go fuck itself but I'm going to remain somewhat happy 'cause I'm happy today and I love wednesdays. A little bad weather and a bad exam isn't going to get in the way. This is going to become a great week concidering all the plans I've made for the upcoming days. CIAOS

Av Josefine - 7 maj 2012 21:15

Haven't been feeling well so I decided to stay home from school today, maybe even catch up with some unfinished homeworks. It came down to the enligsh book we have got assigned to read. It's called Before I die and it really is an amazing book. I love books especially if they're in english. This book is about this girl Tessa and a list she made of things she want to accomplish before she dies. She's suffering from leukemia and knows she's about to die. You get to follow her in her struggle to do these things before it's to late.


Books in general are great and I don't know what I'd do without them. The thing I most love about reading is the way you can escape into a book. You can escape from yourself and your own life and just live through someone else. Be a part of someone elses problems and just be. You don't have to think much about anything. And I love that way of escaping and I'm glad there's a way you can. A book can last for hours and you get all the small details. That's why I prefer books from movies. A movie lasts for two hours max and you can't get into a movie the same way. You can't live through the people the same way you can with a book. Or at least I can't.

Av Josefine - 6 maj 2012 23:26

For once I'm actually doing something usefull with my time. I'm working with two different assignments at the same time, jumping between documents. One of them is in enligsh and the other's in swedish so if I keep this up I'll probably mess up both of them and they'll end up really aweful or something. But that's not the point! The point is that I'm actually DOING SOMETHING. I happy with myself right now and hopefully I'll keep up this good work. Tomorrow will be a day of reading, have to finish off a book for school but that shouldn't be very hard 'cause I mean I love reading and the book's in english which makes it so much better in my eyes. well well have to get back to my work, smell ya lateer!

 

Just because this makes sense!

Av Josefine - 6 maj 2012 14:20

There are lots of shoulds in my life right now. I should do this and I should do that.. It's annoying do feel that way and I don't know what to do. Sure there's one easy solution, DO THE THINGS YOU SHOULD AND GET'EM OVER WITH, but it's hard. As usual I have school assignments to finish off but I'm so tired of everything that has to do with school overall and I just can't seem to force myself to finish them. Have to get to work in a few minutes and I'm seriously going to try to finish off at least one thing when I get home, ONE THING, how hard can it be right? well we'll see. I have to. I have to. I HAVE TO. hopefully I'll do something usefull and won't let myself get distracted by everything else.

    

wanna taste the red, purple and the blueish one in the end.

Av Josefine - 3 maj 2012 13:08

Heeey everybody!!! Last class now and then I'm getting picked up byyyy my sis. Really looking forward to it feels like we haven't met in a long time. Actually I don't remember when we met last. I'm bored and this class is almost always about sitting and doing nothing and updating facebook 24/7 and as usual nothing ever happens!!!!! no one is updating anything so when you've checked it like a million times you're getting irritated 'cause no one is writing anything new. Hehe yeeeeah I know no lifer! But I think I'm going to put some pictures together for my website just because. 

   

Found some pictures I don't remember... Enjoy!  

Av Josefine - 3 maj 2012 10:41

Hehe, trying to learn something about yiddish, going soso. Lunch sooon, just felt like updating the blog first. Overslept today but I'll catch up later. Okok I'll end this update with a few pictures instead.

       

Av Josefine - 2 maj 2012 22:36

Valborg has passed, and the website is going pretty good. I'm happy like every wednesdaynight. And I have Linda and Nattis to thank for that. I absolutly LOVE wednesdays and next week is the last week like this. It's sad really 'cause I'm gonna miss it, really really miss it. But oh well I'll just have to fill that space with something else instead hopefully I'll think of something good. Took some crazy pictures today as usual, but they are in school so I'll show you tomorrow. The dance today went great and it's getting closer to our performance and I'm really excited about it. Sure I won't look good doing it but that's not the point accordning to myself. I'm dancing because it's so much fun and hopefully someday I'll improve. Probably not in any near future but I'll get better later I just have to have patient. Well I don't really feel like writing anything more so I'll be back later!

 

gif me!

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards