theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 25 december 2009

Av Josefine - 25 december 2009 21:15

En del från mitten av min berättelse, det är när Curt precis har blivit hämtad av polisen, men han vet inte vrf eller vad han har gjort. (Curt är Williams "döda" farbror) x)


- Your name is Curt, right? He asked me after a moment in silence.
- Yeah, why do you ask? I asked in a calm voice.
- Come on. Quit the bullshit, you know why you’re here so just confess already. I don’t have all day, so come on, start talking. He sounded very irritated.
I didn’t understand at all. What the hell was he talking about?
- Hey look… sir? I don’t know what you’re talking about. But I don’t think I’m the guy. You see, I haven’t done anything. I never do anything and that’s a part of my life, it never happens anything exciting and I never do anything exciting because I’m a very boring person, and that’s just the truth.
He looked at me as if he was sure I was the right guy, he didn’t believe what I was saying. And at that moment I knew that I couldn’t make him change his mind. He had already decided and he wasn’t going to believe anything I said. I could see it in his eyes, he was very determent.
- So you aren’t Curt Peterson then? He looked at me with surprise and disbelief in his eyes.
- Yes I am. But I haven’t done anything. I tried to defend myself.
He just ignored me and kept talking as if I hadn’t said a word.
- Do you know anyone by the name Angela Garyson? He looked suspicious.
- Yeees, she’s my girlfr… My ex girlfriend, she’s in St Louise hospital. She got hit by a motorcycle. I used to visit her pretty often but I haven’t been there in a while, I haven’t had time to go there, I’ve been busy.   
- Yeah, I know what happened to her, that’s why I wanted to talk to you.
- I visited her, a couple of days ago actually. Or maybe it was last week.
- I know that too. And that’s why I brought you here today.
- What? Can’t I visit a friend on a hospital without the police contacting me? I felt really surprised. This was insane, they were insane.
- No, not if you’ve planned to kill her. He had an accusing look in his eyes.
- WHAT? I haven’t killed anyone and especially NOT her. I love her. Can’t you see that? I would NEVER hurt anyone I love. You’re crazy, absolutely insane. I felt how I started to panic. My heart was rising at top speed and my brain was thinking as hard as it could. How could he sit there in front of me and accuse me of something like this. He must be mentally ill or something. I would never kill anyone, I wasn’t capable of it. I was ME. Everyone who knew me would know that, not that this disturbed police officer knew me, but anyway. And by the time I’ve spent with him I could tell that he wasn’t a very good people reader either, because if he was he would have known that I wasn’t capable of this.


Så, vad tkr ni? låter de bra? xd KOMENTERA, PLZZ!! XD

Av Josefine - 25 december 2009 00:35

Jag hade en jätte mysig jul med släkten ^^ men ja kände att ja var väldigt trött >.< (kan ju bero på att ja gick oh lag mig ganska "sent" igår) Åt jätte god mat och fick en massa fina julklappar.. :D


jag fick:
* en lykta
* en påse chips, en 1,5 liters cola + en micro popcornpåse
* 2 kuddar
* ett överkasst
* en jätte hund (nalle) som ja är totalt kär i <33
* 2 mys T-shirtar
* underkläder + strumpor
* pengar
* en foto kub
* en tåg resa + hotell i januari med kusse ;) (utställning i göteborg) :D
* en flygbiljett till Holly (min hund) i sommar ^^ (ska till USA då)
* en tavla
* godis
* nå nagel grejs sak XD
* en engelsk bok
* en skiiiiiiit cool väska som passar mig PERFEKT :D:D:D LOVE IT ^^ de står "shit happens usually to me so don't worry" på den :D
* fick oxå wii tsm med brorsorna ;)


Jag tror inte jag glömde nåt oh jag är jätte glad för mina fina julklappar.. de kunde inte blivit bättre :D så tack så jävla mkt alla snälla släktingar :D:D WIIIE, jag är såååå HAPPY :D


Men nu ska ja dra ner oh spela wii med brorsan hela natten, supermario vettni?! :D GODNATT PÅ ER ALLA :D:D:


En sak till, ja oh kusse kom fram till att vi ska på bio på söndag, ska se new moon igen (A) mwhahahaha :D ska titta på filmen den här gången oh inte sitta oh jämföra med boken ;) Men som sakt natti natti ^^

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<<
December 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards