theoutsider

Direktlänk till inlägg 25 december 2009

My story :)

Av Josefine - 25 december 2009 21:15

En del från mitten av min berättelse, det är när Curt precis har blivit hämtad av polisen, men han vet inte vrf eller vad han har gjort. (Curt är Williams "döda" farbror) x)


- Your name is Curt, right? He asked me after a moment in silence.
- Yeah, why do you ask? I asked in a calm voice.
- Come on. Quit the bullshit, you know why you’re here so just confess already. I don’t have all day, so come on, start talking. He sounded very irritated.
I didn’t understand at all. What the hell was he talking about?
- Hey look… sir? I don’t know what you’re talking about. But I don’t think I’m the guy. You see, I haven’t done anything. I never do anything and that’s a part of my life, it never happens anything exciting and I never do anything exciting because I’m a very boring person, and that’s just the truth.
He looked at me as if he was sure I was the right guy, he didn’t believe what I was saying. And at that moment I knew that I couldn’t make him change his mind. He had already decided and he wasn’t going to believe anything I said. I could see it in his eyes, he was very determent.
- So you aren’t Curt Peterson then? He looked at me with surprise and disbelief in his eyes.
- Yes I am. But I haven’t done anything. I tried to defend myself.
He just ignored me and kept talking as if I hadn’t said a word.
- Do you know anyone by the name Angela Garyson? He looked suspicious.
- Yeees, she’s my girlfr… My ex girlfriend, she’s in St Louise hospital. She got hit by a motorcycle. I used to visit her pretty often but I haven’t been there in a while, I haven’t had time to go there, I’ve been busy.   
- Yeah, I know what happened to her, that’s why I wanted to talk to you.
- I visited her, a couple of days ago actually. Or maybe it was last week.
- I know that too. And that’s why I brought you here today.
- What? Can’t I visit a friend on a hospital without the police contacting me? I felt really surprised. This was insane, they were insane.
- No, not if you’ve planned to kill her. He had an accusing look in his eyes.
- WHAT? I haven’t killed anyone and especially NOT her. I love her. Can’t you see that? I would NEVER hurt anyone I love. You’re crazy, absolutely insane. I felt how I started to panic. My heart was rising at top speed and my brain was thinking as hard as it could. How could he sit there in front of me and accuse me of something like this. He must be mentally ill or something. I would never kill anyone, I wasn’t capable of it. I was ME. Everyone who knew me would know that, not that this disturbed police officer knew me, but anyway. And by the time I’ve spent with him I could tell that he wasn’t a very good people reader either, because if he was he would have known that I wasn’t capable of this.


Så, vad tkr ni? låter de bra? xd KOMENTERA, PLZZ!! XD

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Josefine - 28 november 2016 20:59


Jobbet tar sån tid att jag inte känner att jag har tid att uppdatera här speciellt mycket... bristen på dator har även en stor del i det. Julen närmar sig med stormsteg och jag känner att jag börjar bli lite sådär lagom stressad över julklapparna ...

Av Josefine - 6 november 2016 23:37

Bäst!

Av Josefine - 29 oktober 2016 15:06


Varit sjuk sen i tisdags, eller jag är frisk idag men brukar inte vara sjuk så länge så att vara hemma från jobbet 4 dagar i streck har aldrig hänt förr! Skönt att må bättre. Skönt med fint väder! Försökte få lite bra höstbilder på mina barn men det ...

Av Josefine - 21 oktober 2016 22:00

Förstår inte hur man kan känna sig så äckligt trött hela tiden! Har känt mig supertrött dom senaste veckorna. Vet inte varför. Det är super frustrerande! Vet inte vad jag ska göra för att bli piggare. Varje kväll är n kamp för att hålla sig vaken. J...

Av Josefine - 17 oktober 2016 21:13


I lördags firade vi 4 år jag och sambon. Vi har haft våra upp och nedgångar precis som vilket annat par som helst men vi håller fortfarande ihop och kommer förmodligen göra det i flera år till. 2 underbara barn har vi lyckats åstadkomma på dessa 4 år...

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<<
December 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards