theoutsider

Alla inlägg den 15 december 2009

Av Josefine - 15 december 2009 13:38

Jag kände för att lägga in en bit från min engelska berättelse, det är precis efter William har missat bussen efter skolan, och det var sista bussen som gick.


This is one thing that only happens to me, me and my stupid lack of luck. It was the last bus today too, so I had to walk home today.
 I didn’t have much of a choice. But if I had been someone else, just anyone else then I’m almost one hundred percent sure that someone had offered me a ride home, but I wasn’t anyone else I was just me, the biggest loser in school.
When I had walked about 5 minutes, it started to rain and not the soft warm kind of drops, no, it was pouring sharp raindrops that scratched against my face, like small razorblades against my skin. And then there was the chilly breezes that made the cold rain hurt even more when it touched my face. It was very hard for me to walk because I shook so much, my body was freezing and I couldn’t brag about my very warm clothes. I had a very thin jacket and beneath it I had a T-shirt. I got drenched very fast. The rain drops was streaming against my chest, it was like if I’d been shirtless. And the longer I walked the colder I got. I was so cold so that my body started to get numb. I just wanted to close my eyes and lie down.
I could hear the thunder and the lightning not very far away from where I was. I was just hoping that I wasn’t going to be struck by the lightning too. But with my luck, who knows?


Jag tycker att folk kan komentera och säga vad ni tycker, vill veta om folk tkr att det är bra eller dåligt, så KOMENTERA, snälla  

Av Josefine - 15 december 2009 13:32

Happ, är sjuk igen och var hemma igår oxå. Funderar på om jag kanske ska pallra iväg till skolan imorrn eller på torsdag ändå :)

Jag ska in nån gång den här veckan oh handla julklappar iaf, och om det ska bli den här veckan så blir de på onsdag eller torsdag så jag hoppas att emelie känner (och kan) för att följa med då, och fanny också om hon vill såklart ;)

Men liksom vafaan, de e snart julafton O.o


I helgen ska ja till syrran och göra julgodis och ha grymt mysigt. Vi kommer ha jätte kul och jag träffar henne inte så ofta så de ska bli skit kul med en hel helg :D

Längtar, längtar, längtar ^^ Jag menar man måste ju provsmaka sakerna oxå så man vet att det blir bra (A) ;) yummie :D


My crazy sis' x)<3

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<<
December 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Gästbok

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards